广告

WindowsXuMouse

3.6

torrez

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

徐某鼠标简介

Xu Mouse 是一款非常强大的软件工具,适合那些想学习在电脑上创建宏的人。该软件工具的一个很酷的功能是它可以在任何版本的 Windows 下运行,并且不需要安装。该软件允许您使用简单易用的快捷方式创建宏,因此您无需在计算机上安装任何东西。

当您第一次下载 Xu Moose Click 软件时,您需要通过几个屏幕才能启动该软件。如果鼠标点击器应用程序失败,您应该能够关闭自动鼠标移动软件,以便在发生鼠标点击时关闭屏幕。此外,一旦您安装了自动点击软件,您就可以为您的鼠标安装您的第一个自定义脚本。 XuMouse 本身的界面非常基本,您真正需要更改的只是首选项部分中的几个不同选项。

真正使鼠标从其他类似产品中脱颖而出的一项功能是,它实际上可以了解您与计算机的交互方式,并可以预测您下一步可能点击的位置。例如,如果您将光标放在键盘上的“后退”按钮正上方,则无论何时将鼠标悬停在该区域上,软件都会自动将您的光标向右移动,以便您可以看到右侧的按钮。这个功能需要一点时间来适应,但它可以让任何 PC 用户的生活更轻松。而且只要有时间,它甚至会为您节省大量时间!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
XuMouse 3.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
torrez

PCXuMouse

3.6

torrez

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 XuMouse 的 3.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

XuMouse for Windows

3.6

torrez(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Brief Introduction to Xu Mou Mouse

Xu Mouse is a very powerful software tool for those who want to learn to create macros on the computer. One of the cool features about this software tool is that it works under any version of Windows and does not require installation. This software allows you to create macros with shortcuts that are simple to use so you do not have to install anything onto your computer.

When you first download the Xu Moose Click software, there are a few screens that you will need to go through before you are able to start the software. If the mouse clicker application fails, you should be able to turn off the automatic mouse mover software so that the screen is turned off when the mouse clicks are taking place. Also, once you have installed your auto click software, you can then install your first custom script for your mouse. The interface for XuMouse itself is very basic, and all you really need to change are a few different options in the preferences section.

The one feature that really makes mouse stand out from other similar products is that it actually learns how you interact with the computer and can anticipate where you might be clicking next. For example, if you have your cursor right above the "back" button on your keyboard, whenever you hover over that area, the software will automatically move your cursor to the right so you can see the right button. This feature takes a little bit of getting used to, but it can make any PC user's life much easier. And given time, it will even save you a lot of time!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
XuMouse 3.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
torrez
SHA-1:
0c62b8fb75f96637ab923674030cee4bc352e191

XuMouse for PC

3.6

torrez(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6 of XuMouse. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement