广告

WindowsASUS Smart Gesture

4.0.12

Asus(免费)

用户评分8

广告

华硕智能手势:华硕笔记本电脑的触控板功能

ASUS Smart Gesture 是一款免费软件,可在华硕笔记本电脑上启用额外的触摸板功能,超出用户通过默认驱动程序提供的功能。顾名思义,该应用程序带来的帐篷杆功能是手势控制,让您可以像使用手机触摸屏一样使用华硕笔记本电脑触摸板.

作为针对特定硬件的软件,ASUS Smart Gesture 很像 Logitech Options,或者Blackberry 桌面软件,因为它只适用于预期的硬件。

一个有用的补充

对于华硕笔记本电脑的拥有者来说,华硕智能手势是一个非常有用的工具,因为它可以显着改善您的工作流程,或者只是让休闲浏览更加舒适。添加诸如多指滚动和单独点击之类的功能可以使用户体验更加直观,并且还有其他功能可以使生活更轻松。

广告

这些附加功能的一个示例是添加可自定义的功能触控板“策略”,可让您个性化触控板的行为以适应您的特定工作流程和品味。还有一个自适应质量,软件会随着时间的推移适应用户的首选手势。该应用还可以设置为在检测到鼠标时完全禁用触摸板。

非常适合一些华硕笔记本电脑用户

虽然毫无疑问,华硕智能手势是一种有用的工具,而且它最好安装在您的系统上,但它不是对每个人都有用。首先,它仅适用于华硕笔记本电脑,而且驱动程序默认出现在最新版本的 Windows 10 中,这使得该软件基本上已经过时。

不过,对于华硕笔记本电脑的所有者来说对于运行未预装驱动程序的操作系统版本,ASUS Smart Gesture 代表了该公司为旧硬件带来现代功能的尝试,可能被认为是必不可少的。< /p>

广告

技术

标题;
ASUS Smart Gesture 4.0.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Asus
SHA-1:
f0f7aa14fff4d3a59df61a6082d9046c0552c640
Filename:
SmartGesture_WIN10_64_VER4019.zip

PCASUS Smart Gesture

4.0.12

Asus(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ASUS Smart Gesture 的 4.0.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ASUS Smart Gesture

4.0.12

Asus(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

ASUS Smart Gesture: touchpad features for ASUS laptops

ASUS Smart Gesture is a free piece of software that enables additional touchpad features on ASUS laptops, beyond what would be available to a user through the default drivers. As the name suggests, the tent pole feature that the app brings to the table is that of gesture controls, allowing you to use your ASUS laptop touchpad with the same kind of versatility as you do your mobile phone touchscreen.

Being software intended for specific hardware, ASUS Smart Gesture is a lot like Logitech Options, or Blackberry Desktop Software, because it will only work with the intended hardware.

A useful addition

For owners of ASUS laptops, ASUS Smart Gesture is a very useful tool to have installed, since it can notably improve your workflow, or just make casual browsing that much more comfortable. Adding things like multiple finger scrolling and tapping alone can make the user experience more intuitive, and there are other features to make life a little easier as well.

Advertisement

One example of those additional features is the ability to add customisable trackpad “tactics”, allowing you to personalise your trackpad’s behaviour to suit your specific workflow and tastes. There is also an adaptive quality, with the software adapting to the user’s preferred gestures over time. The app can also be set to disable the touchpad altogether when a mouse is detected.

Great for some ASUS laptop owners

While there is no doubt that ASUS Smart Gesture is a useful tool and one that is better to have on your system than not, it is not useful to everyone. Firstly, it only works with ASUS laptops, but also the drivers come by default in recent versions of Windows 10, making the software essentially obsolete.

Still, for owners of ASUS laptops that are running versions of their operating system that do not come with the drivers pre-installed, ASUS Smart Gesture represents an attempt by the company to bring modern functionality to older hardware, and could be considered essential.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ASUS Smart Gesture 4.0.12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, June 1st 2021
Author:
Asus

ASUS Smart Gesture

4.0.12

Asus(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.12 of ASUS Smart Gesture. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement