广告

WindowsHotkeyz

2.8.3

Skynergy(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Hotkeyz - 一个完整的 Windows 任务管理器

Hotkeyz 是一个键盘宏软件,它允许用户在不输入任何文本的情况下执行许多计算机化操作。 Hotkeyz 允许用户在键盘上执行操作,而无需将手从鼠标上移开。 Hotkeyz 主要用作与其他 Windows 软件捆绑在一起的附加应用程序。 Hotkeyz 拥有一整套超过 1300 个不同的热键,用户可以从流行的代码集合中进行选择。它的设计使其可以通过任何键盘和鼠标进行操作,并且运行速度非常快。

Hotkeyz 还包含一个动作脚本,使用户能够执行各种计算机化任务,例如关闭和打开 Windows 任务管理器、打开和关闭所有窗口等。 Hotkeyz 的另一个重要功能是它的“任务管理器”,这是一个带有热键代码的专用系统托盘图标,使用户能够通过按下某些热键来运行大量计算机化任务。用户可以为所有不同的任务设置不同的热键,以便在按下热键时立即得到响应。 Hotkeyz 具有保存和恢复桌面、窗口管理器和任务管理器的能力。

Hotkeyz 包含一整套超过 1300 个不同的热键,它们都注册在一个组合键下。 Hotkeyz 具有保存和恢复桌面、窗口管理器和任务管理器的能力。它还附带一整套计算机化语言,例如希伯来语、德语、葡萄牙语等等。它还提供了一套完整的键盘语言。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hotkeyz 2.8.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Skynergy

http://www.skynergy.com

SHA-1:
d52b1ee2c9226de1ae80a68c7b3fca21ec081ec8
Filename:
htkz.exe

PCHotkeyz

2.8.3

Skynergy(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hotkeyz 的 2.8.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hotkeyz for Windows

2.8.3

Skynergy(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Hotkeyz - A Complete Windows Task Manager

Hotkeyz is a keyboard macro software, which allows users to perform many computerized actions without typing any text. Hotkeyz allows users to perform actions on the keyboard without having to move his/her hands from the mouse. Hotkeyz is mostly used as an add-on application that is bundled along with other Windows software. Hotkeyz has a complete set of over 1300 different hotkeys and its user can choose from the collection of popular codes. It is designed in such a way that it can be operated by any keyboard and mouse, and it works extremely quickly.

Hotkeyz also contains an action script that enables users to perform various computerized tasks such as switching off and on the Windows Task Manager, opening and closing all the windows and so on. Another great feature of Hotkeyz is its "task manager", a dedicated system tray icon with hotkey codes that enables the user to run numerous computerized tasks by pressing certain hotkeys. The user can set different hotkeys for all the different tasks, so that he can get immediate response when he pressing a hotkey. Hotkeyz has the ability to save and restore the desktop, the window manager and the task manager.

Hotkeyz contains a complete set of over 1300 different hotkeys, which are all registered under a single key combination. Hotkeyz has the ability to save and restore the desktop, the window manager and the task manager. It also comes with a complete set of computerized languages such as Hebrew, German, Portuguese and many more. It also provides a complete set of keyboard languages.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hotkeyz 2.8.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Skynergy

http://www.skynergy.com

SHA-1:
d52b1ee2c9226de1ae80a68c7b3fca21ec081ec8

Hotkeyz for PC

2.8.3

Skynergy(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.8.3 of Hotkeyz. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement