广告

WindowsHotkeyP

4.9

Sweb(免费)

用户评分8

广告

HotkeyP - 适用于 Windows 的强大键盘快捷键编辑器

HotkeyP 是一个小巧但功能强大的工具,可在 Windows 中即时生成长热键命令,这样您就可以在很短的时间内完成某些操作。您可能已经看到过类似的工具,可以让您先敲一个长键,然后再敲一个短键;这对于在正常时间的一小部分内完成许多事情很有用,但是使用长击键与短击键一样耗时。如果您需要快速做某事而没有时间敲击键盘,还有什么比让计算机为您做更好的方法呢?使用 HotkeyP,您可以为 Windows 中的所有功能快速进行长键和短键。这包括:

Sweb 是一种新的图形用户界面,可为您的命令提供交互式桌面模式。使用 HotkeyP,您可以启动程序、切换到另一个窗口、切换回或切换到任务栏。您唯一需要记住的是,每个命令都有一个预先确定的热键来激活它,所以如果您不想使用箭头键,也不必使用鼠标。 HotkeyP 考虑到大多数人平均每分钟键入少于四个键的事实,因此这意味着您不会在此程序上浪费太多时间。事实上,如果您使用 HotkeyP 启动 Windows,您将浪费更少的时间,因为它会启动您计算机的系统进程并让您同时查看屏幕的桌面分辨率。

您可以从官方网站下载 hotkeyp 4.9 用于 windows 7 下载。下载时,请确保您下载的是最新版本,应该是 Hotkey Pokerifier 4.9。按照屏幕上的说明输入您的管理员密码。完成软件安装后,您就可以开始保存自定义键盘快捷键了。这些键盘快捷键将使您更轻松地启动所需的程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HotkeyP 4.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sweb

http://sweb.cz/petr.lastovicka/indexEN.html

SHA-1:
1a17d1e8080125d272e0d45e8039d231b72e71c5
Filename:
hotkeyp.zip

PCHotkeyP

4.9

Sweb(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HotkeyP 的 4.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HotkeyP for Windows

4.9

Sweb(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

HotkeyP - A Powerful Keyboard Shortcut Editor For Windows

HotkeyP is a small but powerful tool to make long-hotkey commands instantly in Windows, so that you can do something in a fraction of the time it would otherwise take. You may have seen similar tools that let you do a long keystroke and then a short one; this can be useful for doing many things in a fraction of the normal time, but using a long keystroke is just as time-consuming as doing a short one. If you need to do something quickly and don't have the time to hit your keyboard, what better way than to let the computer do it for you? With HotkeyP you can quickly make long and short keystrokes for all your functions in Windows. This includes:

Sweb is a new graphical user interface that provides an interactive desktop mode for your commands. With HotkeyP you can launch a program, switch to another window, switch back or switch to the Taskbar. The only thing you have to keep in mind is the fact that each command has a pre-determined hotkey to activate it, so if you don't want to use your arrow keys, you don't have to use your mouse either. HotkeyP takes into account the fact that most people type less than four keys per minute on average, so that means you won't waste very much time at all with this program. In fact, you will be wasting even less time if you use HotkeyP to launch Windows, since it will launch your computer's system processes and let you view the desktop resolution of your screen at the same time.

You can download hotkeyp 4.9 from the official site for windows 7 download. When downloading, ensure you are downloading the latest release, which should be the Hotkey Pokerifier 4.9. Follow the on-screen instructions and enter your administrator password. Once you're done with installing the software, you can then start saving your custom keyboard shortcuts. These keyboard shortcuts will make it easier for you to launch the programs that you need.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HotkeyP 4.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Sweb

http://sweb.cz/petr.lastovicka/indexEN.html

SHA-1:
1a17d1e8080125d272e0d45e8039d231b72e71c5

HotkeyP for PC

4.9

Sweb(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.9 of HotkeyP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement