广告

WindowsCrossHair

1.1

Mlin(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何为 Windows 下载十字准线

CrossHair 是一种新工具,可供网页设计师在其 HTML 中添加高清支持。它将鼠标显示在一个黑色填充的正方形上,x 轴上有一个白色箭头。当您将鼠标悬停在正方形上时,与鼠标指针相交的两条全尺寸线会在正方形上移动。这些线沿着任何定位的窗口或程序跟随,直到您单击鼠标或查看屏幕下半部分的滚动文本。这个小程序非常易于使用,并且在您激活移动十字准线之前完全以隐形模式运行。此模式会在您滚动时显示文本,但仍使原始边框不可见。

CrossHair 几乎适用于所有操作系统。它可以在 Mac 上使用,方法是首先将 Mac 附带的 Crosshair 应用程序放入您的启动菜单,然后单击箭头键在显示器上显示十字准线。您也可以在 Linux 系统上使用相同的方法,方法是将 Crosshair 应用程序放入 Linux 启动菜单,然后使用箭头键在显示器上显示移动的十字准线。该软件可从开发者网站下载,该网站有安装程序的详细说明。 CrossHair 是在一月份发布的,所以它相对较新。虽然初始版本仅包含一些新功能,但开发人员已通过其网站对软件进行持续更新。

要下载适用于 Windows 的 crosshair,请先下载 Crosshair 应用程序。该应用程序将下载一些需要运行的文件。接下来通过将 Crosshair 文件夹复制到桌面来安装 Crosshair 应用程序。安装应用程序后,选择“扫描”将下载文件中的扫描信息复制到您的 PC 上。最后,您可以开始玩游戏了!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CrossHair 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mlin

http://www.mlin.net

SHA-1:
edfa20c445cbdfee4225d49c3e396727a915d080
Filename:
CrossHair.zip

PCCrossHair

1.1

Mlin(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CrossHair 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CrossHair for Windows

1.01

Mlin(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Download Crosshair For Windows

CrossHair is a new tool for web designers to add high definition support to their HTML. It displays your mouse over a black filled square with a white arrow on a x-axis. When you mouse over the square, two full-size lines intersecting the mouse pointer move across the square. The lines follow along any positioned window or program until you either click the mouse or view the scrolling text in the lower half of the screen. The small program is very easy to use, and operates entirely in invisible mode until you activate the moving crosshairs. This mode displays the text as you scroll, but still leaves the original border invisible.

CrossHair works on almost all operating systems. It can be used on Macs by putting the Crosshair app, which comes with Macs, first into your startup menu, and then clicking the arrow keys to display the crosshair on your monitor. You can also use this same method with Linux systems by putting the Crosshair app into your Linux start up menu and then using the arrow keys to display the moving crosshair on your monitor. The software is available for download from the developer's website, and the website has detailed instructions for installation of the program. CrossHair was released in January, so it is relatively new. While the initial release included only a few new features, the developer has made continual updates to the software available through his website.

To download crosshair for Windows, first download the Crosshair app. The application will download some files that it will need to run. Next install the Crosshair application by copying the Crosshair folder onto your desktop. Once the application is installed, select "scan" to copy the scanning information from the downloaded file onto your PC. Finally, you are ready to begin playing the game!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CrossHair 1.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Mlin

http://www.mlin.net

SHA-1:
0523ddb56674beb8d009a1f98da85f687bce07db

CrossHair for PC

1.01

Mlin(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.01 of CrossHair. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement