广告

WindowsMulti-Monitor Mouse

1.1

Hrvoje Benko(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在 Hrvoje Benko 多显示器鼠标中选择另存为类型

多显示器鼠标免费且使用安全!它可以通过网络或 LAN 连接到多台计算机。通过单个鼠标连接到多个显示器称为多显示器。这是在多显示器设备上提高生产力和节省资金的好方法。

这是一个从互联网上免费下载的多显示器鼠标应用程序。它非常用户友好,任何人都可以在没有技术知识的情况下安装它。该程序还允许您在 PC/笔记本电脑/移动设备等的帮助下从任何位置远程或实时控制计算机的操作...例如,您可以扫描文档等...无需离开椅子,使用只需单击几下,即可从您所在的计算机获得基于 Web 的远程管理应用程序的帮助。这只是该程序功能的一个示例。它可以做所有这些事情。

要安装这款出色的应用程序,如果您的台式机或笔记本电脑上还没有安装它,请继续下载它。下载后,打开程序并单击开始按钮。现在您可以选择另存为类型以将文档保存到您的计算机。全选框选项可自动将所有选定的文档保存在多个文件夹选项中。最后,您可以选择所有按钮以确认所有更改,然后单击确定。因此,现在您可以轻松使用这款多显示器鼠标应用程序,并将您的多台显示器连接到您的计算机。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Multi-Monitor Mouse 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hrvoje Benko

http://graphics.cs.columbia.edu/

SHA-1:
9147d70f4424fd9e4b1c88355be3ceaa635140d5
Filename:
MultiMonitorMouse.zip

PCMulti-Monitor Mouse

1.1

Hrvoje Benko(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Multi-Monitor Mouse 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Multi-Monitor Mouse for Windows

1.1

Hrvoje Benko(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Select Save As Type in Hrvoje Benko Multi-Monitor Mouse

Multi-monitor mouse is Free & Safe to use! It can be connected to more than one computer via a network or LAN. Connecting to more than one monitor via a single mouse is referred as Multi-display. It's a great way to increase productivity and save money on multi-monitor devices.

This is a Free download multi-monitor mouse app from the internet. It is so user-friendly that anyone can install it without technical knowledge. This program also lets you control your computer's actions remotely or in real time from any location with the help of a PC/laptop/mobile etc... For example, you can scan a document etc... Without leaving the chair, with the help of the web-based remote management application from the computer where you are sitting, by just a few simple clicks. This is just one example of what this program is capable of. It can do all such things.

To install this amazing app, just go ahead and download it, if you do not have it installed on your desktop or laptop yet. Once downloaded, open the program and click the start button. Now you can select save as type to save the document to your computer. Select all in box option to automatically save all selected documents in multiple folder options. Finally, you can select all button to confirm all the changes and then click on ok. Thus, now you can easily use this multi-monitor mouse app, with your multiple monitors connected to your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Multi-Monitor Mouse 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Hrvoje Benko

http://graphics.cs.columbia.edu/

SHA-1:
9147d70f4424fd9e4b1c88355be3ceaa635140d5

Multi-Monitor Mouse for PC

1.1

Hrvoje Benko(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Multi-Monitor Mouse. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement