广告

WindowsCircle Dock

0.9.2 Alpha 8.1

CircleDock(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Circledock - Windows Vista 的新功能

Circledock 是对 Donation Coder 社区的又一重大贡献。这是 Eric Wong 的贡献,他不仅添加了这个码头系统,而且还为比赛添加了另一个很棒的软件程序。这是我一段时间以来看到的独特的软件程序之一。它既可以用作软件程序,也可以用作图形用户界面底座。

这是我最喜欢的软件程序之一,因为它允许我以如此多用途的方式使用我的计算机,而不必严格限于使用鼠标或键盘。使用鼠标、键盘或触摸屏都没有关系;此扩展坞可与所有这些输入设备一起使用。这是我非常喜欢拥有的独特功能。我还喜欢大型多显示器支持以及可以放在此扩展坞上的各种显示器,包括:戴尔、索尼、华硕等。 Circledock 甚至支持最新版本的 Microsoft Windows、Vista、XP 和更新的 Windows Vista 等操作系统。

Circledock 的另一个独特功能是屏幕上一次最多可以有五个活动图标,这可以通过使用热键组合“tab”然后“space”轻松完成。通过按下热键组合“tab”和“space”,您将在屏幕上的所有图标与当前桌面图标处于相同高度。我喜欢扩展坞这一独特功能的一件事是,我的所有五个图标总是在屏幕上的同一个地方。如果我想查看我的快速链接,我只需快速按下“Tab”热键,它就会弹出我的快速链接。我真的很喜欢能够将此软件与 Windows Vista 操作系统一起使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Circle Dock 0.9.2 Alpha 8.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CircleDock

http://circledock.wikidot.com

PCCircle Dock

0.9.2 Alpha 8.1

CircleDock(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Circle Dock 的 0.9.2 Alpha 8.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Circle Dock for Windows

0.9.2 Alpha 8

CircleDock(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Circledock - A New Feature to Windows Vista

Circledock has been another great contribution to the Donation Coder's Community. It was a contribution by Eric Wong who added not only this dock system but another great software program for the competition. This is one of the unique software programs that I have seen in a while. It can be used as both a software program and a graphical user interface dock.

This is one of my favorite software programs because it allows me to use my computer in such a versatile way without having to be strictly confined to using my mouse or keyboard. It doesn't matter if you use a mouse, keyboard, or touch screen; this dock will work with all of these input devices. This is a unique feature that I really love to have. I also like the large multi-monitor support and the wide variety of monitors that can be put on this dock including: Dell, Sony, Asus, and several more. Circledock even supports the latest release of Microsoft Windows, Vista, operating systems such as XP and the newer Windows Vista.

Another unique feature of Circledock is that you can have up to five active icons on the screen at once, which can be easily done by using the hotkey combination "tab" and then "space". By pressing the hotkey combination "tab" and "space", you will then have all of your icons on the screen at the same height as your current desktop icons. One thing I love about this unique feature of the dock is that all five of my icons are always on the screen at the same place. If I want to see my quick link, I just quickly press the "Tab" hotkey and it will bring up my quick link. I really enjoy being able to use this software along with the Windows Vista operating system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Circle Dock 0.9.2 Alpha 8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
CircleDock

http://circledock.wikidot.com

SHA-1:
23267a9ef676ef1952335d9726cb9463f08383af

Circle Dock for PC

0.9.2 Alpha 8

CircleDock(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.2 Alpha 8 of Circle Dock. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement