广告

WindowsMyMonic

1.3

InCod

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是Mymonic?免费的图像处理软件

MyMonic 是一款易于使用、功能齐全且完全免费的桌面绘图应用程序,可从您的计算机桌面运行。 MyMonic 程序允许您使用键盘的屏幕指针快速轻松地调整屏幕和图形卡的颜色。这可以节省您的时间,并使您能够以最佳光线查看屏幕 - 应该是这样!您可以将 MyMonic 用作独立应用程序或作为 Adobe Photoshop 等更复杂 GIM 应用程序的插件。 MyMonic 不会干扰您当前的工作或学校,并且具有快速、高效的宽带互联网连接,您甚至可以将 MyMonic 用作课堂项目的一部分!

许多专业图形艺术家将 MyMonic 用作其图像编辑和修饰工具的一部分。以这种方式调整显卡的亮度很简单,因为只需几秒钟即可更改亮度设置。对于典型的 PC 用户来说,改变屏幕亮度可能需要几分钟时间。 MyMonic 的简单性使这个过程变得快速而简单。

除了作为 GIM 插件的主要功能外,还可以将 MyMonic 用作图像编辑的独立工具。为此,只需将 MyMonic 下载并安装到您的计算机上,然后打开该程序,该程序将启动一个对话框,其中包含可用显示器支架或图形卡控件的列表。选择图形卡或支架控件后,单击“打开”按钮开始进行更改。在此对话框中所做的更改将保存到您的计算机中,一旦您保存图像或保存选定的图像组,它们就会在其中显示。使用 MyMonic 作为独立的 GIM 工具,您可以调整亮度和对比度,而无需处理显卡或其他显示器配置设置。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MyMonic 1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
InCod

https://incod.ru/

PCMyMonic

1.3

InCod

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MyMonic 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MyMonic for Windows

1.3

InCod(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is Mymonic? A Free Image Manipulation Software

MyMonic is an easy-to-use, fully functioning, and completely free desktop graphing application that runs from your computer's desktop. The program MyMonic allows you to quickly and easily adjust the colors of your screen and graphics card, by using the keyboard's on-screen pointers. This saves you time and enables you to view your screen in its best light - as it should be! You can use MyMonic as a stand-alone application or as a plug-in to more complex GIM applications like Adobe Photoshop. MyMonic does not interfere with your current work or school and with a fast, efficient broadband Internet connection, you can even use MyMonic as part of a class project!

Many professional graphic artists use MyMonic as part of their image editing and retouching tools. Adjusting the brightness of a graphic card in this way is simple to do, as it only takes a few seconds to make one change in the brightness settings. With a typical PC user, making such a change in their screen's brightness can take several minutes. MyMonic's simplicity makes this process fast and easy.

It is also possible to use MyMonic as a stand-alone tool for image editing, in addition to its primary function as a GIM plug-in. To do this, simply download and install MyMonic onto your computer, then open the program, which will launch a dialog box that has a list of available monitor stand or graphic card controls. Once you have chosen a graphic card or stand control, click the "Open" button in order to start making changes. Changes made in this dialog box will be saved to your computer, where they will be displayed as soon as you save the image, or as soon as you save the selected group of images. Using MyMonic as a stand-alone GIM tool allows you to adjust brightness and contrast without having to deal with a graphic card or other monitor configuration settings.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MyMonic 1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
InCod

https://incod.ru/

SHA-1:
a3d3f05864ccc164aad99d88c2b8f62e71815e69

MyMonic for PC

1.3

InCod(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of MyMonic. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement