广告

WindowsSoundy Mouse

1.0

Networkactiv

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

终极电脑鼠标软件指南

Soundy Mouse 是一款简单轻便的应用程序,可让您通过在鼠标活动中添加各种音高的声音来轻松增强计算机键盘交互。 Soundy Mouse 捆绑了丰富的功能和功能,包括控制录制媒体的音高/音长的能力、从键盘添加/编辑媒体的能力、支持游戏手柄控制、快速访问开始菜单,并支持多种输入控制设备,包括操纵杆、游戏手柄和鼠标。 Soundy Mouse 还包括一个强大的 Windows 记录器,可让您记录计算机上的任何活动并将其保存到磁盘以供以后使用。 Windows 录音机允许您播放和录制、暂停/停止录制、在录制模式之间切换以及编辑任何录制的文件。 Soundy Mouse 还包括一个免费的在线教程,向用户传授基本的鼠标设置和操作。

Soundy Mouse 具有创新的声音管理技术,允许声音应用程序自动播放同时运行的任何其他应用程序。这种单侧触控功能将防止您的游戏和其他媒体在您处理另一项任务时被中断,如果您是一个喜欢在所有计算机上保持活跃的多任务、多浏览器玩家,这将非常方便。 Soundy Mouse 与 Windows Vista 无缝协作,让您可以通过混音器鼠标的单侧触摸快速将任何网页变成游戏或工作站。 Soundy Mouse 不仅允许用户通过其功能控制他们的音频媒体,还允许用户通过滚轮的单侧触摸操作,帮助用户跟踪他们的鼠标移动与他们正在播放的媒体相关。此外,包含音量滑块、当前播放的媒体信息和其他工具/设置的 Windows 侧边栏是完全可定制的。

当您购买文件创建器时,请务必将其视为免费软件产品。您可以免费下载最新版本,但要继续使用,您必须购买完整版或购买单独的软件 CD。在成功使用免费软件之前,您需要了解一些小的隐藏条件。首先,有两个网络激活选项:无网络和共享网络。免费软件将在两者之间自动切换,因此请务必选择正确的选项,以通过您的健全鼠标设置获得最佳效果。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Soundy Mouse 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Networkactiv

http://www.networkactiv.com

PCSoundy Mouse

1.0

Networkactiv

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Soundy Mouse 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Soundy Mouse for Windows

1.0

Networkactiv(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Guide to the Ultimate Computer Mouse Software

Soundy Mouse is an easy and lightweight application that allows you to easily enhance your computer keyboard interaction by adding sounds of various pitches to your mouse activities. Soundy Mouse comes bundled with a rich array of functionalities and functions, including the ability to control the pitch/tone length of your recorded media, the capability to add/edit media from the keyboard, support for game pad controls, quick access to the start menu, and support for several input control devices, including joysticks, game pads, and mice. Soundy Mouse also includes a powerful Windows recorder, which lets you record any activity on your computer and save it to disk for later use. The Windows recorder allows you to playback and recording, pause/stop recording, switch between recorded modes, and edit any recorded file. Soundy Mouse also includes a free online tutorial, which teaches users the basic mouse set up and operation.

Soundy Mouse has an innovative sound management technology that allows the sound application to play automatically off of any other applications that are running simultaneously. This one side touch feature will prevent your games and other media from being interrupted while you are working on another task and can be extremely handy if you are a multi-tasking, multi-browser player who loves to stay active on all of your computers. Soundy Mouse works seamlessly with Windows Vista, allowing you to quickly turn any web page into a gaming or workstation with the one-side touch of your sound mixer mouse. Soundy Mouse allows users to not only control their audio media through its functions, but also the one-sided touch operation of the jog wheel, which helps users keep track of their mouse movement in relation to the media that they are playing. In addition, the Windows sidebar containing the volume slider, currently playing media information and other tools/settings are fully customizable.

When you buy file creator, do consider that this is a freeware product. You can download the latest version for free, but to keep it going you must either buy the full version or buy the individual software CDs. There are some minor hidden conditions that you need to understand before you can successfully use the freeware. First, there are two network activation options: No Network and Shared Network. The freeware will switch automatically between the two, so be sure to select the correct option to get the best results with your soundy mouse setup.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Soundy Mouse 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Networkactiv

http://www.networkactiv.com

SHA-1:
c18fb39a7c386f3a08d95f31d441dc05c2d59d6d
Filename:
SoundyMouseV1.0.exe

Soundy Mouse for PC

1.0

Networkactiv(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Soundy Mouse. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement