广告

WindowsKeyboard Shortcuts

1.2

Goheer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

学习使用键盘快捷键

新网页适用于键盘快捷键版本 1。这是一个免费程序,随 Windows 提供。如果您键入字母 c、d、e、f、g、h、I、j、k、l、m、n、o、p、r、s 和 u,您将看到 Windows 将带您浏览一些快速文本条目。这些是在窗口中输入文本的键盘快捷键。很多时候,如果我们看到我们在做什么而不是必须输入它们,我们会更快、更容易地输入字母。在 Windows 中,以某种方式输入也会告诉它自动为您插入字符。

您可以使用键盘快捷键做很多事情,以至于需要页面来提及所有这些。这些快捷键最酷的地方在于,当您更改输入法时,它会记住您的更改,并在下次为您提供另一个快捷键。例如,如果您从使用引号更改为大括号,您可以获得大括号输入的快捷方式。如果您从使用鼠标更改为触摸板,您可以获得触摸板输入的快捷方式。有很多不同种类的键盘快捷键。你所要做的就是从网上下载键盘快捷键,安装它,然后打开任何你想输入数据的程序。

您甚至不必知道如何使用 Windows 键盘来使用它们,因为在您安装它们之后,它们会自动为您工作。它们非常易于使用,您不必担心第一次就正确使用。您只是习惯于按屏幕上的这些键并输入您想要的任何内容。一旦你习惯了这一点,你会想知道没有键盘你是如何生活的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Keyboard Shortcuts 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Goheer

PCKeyboard Shortcuts

1.2

Goheer

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Keyboard Shortcuts 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Keyboard Shortcuts for Windows

1.2

Goheer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Learn to Use Keyboard Shortcuts

The new web page applies to Keyboard Shortcuts version 1. This is a free program, which comes with Windows. If you type the letters c, d, e, f, g, h, I, j, k, l, m, n, o, p, r, s, and u, you will see Windows take you through some quick text entries. These are keyboard shortcuts that enter text into windows. Many times we type letters much faster and easier if we see what we are doing instead of having to type them. With Windows, typing in a certain way will also tell it to insert the characters for you automatically.

There are so many things that you can do with Keyboard Shortcuts, that it would take pages to mention all of them. The cool thing about these shortcuts is that when you change your input method, it will remember your change and give you another shortcut for it next time. For example, if you changed from using the quotation marks to braces, you can get a shortcut for the braces input. If you change from using the mouse to the touch pad, you can get a shortcut for the touch pad input. There are so many different kinds of keyboard shortcuts. All you have to do is download Keyboard Shortcuts from the net, install it, and then open any program that you want to input data into.

You don't even have to know how to use Windows keyboards to use these because after you get them installed, they will be working for you automatically. They are so easy to use that you don't have to worry about getting it right the first time. You just get used to pressing those keys on the screen and typing whatever you want. Once you get used to this, you will wonder how you ever lived without keyboards.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Keyboard Shortcuts 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Goheer
SHA-1:
adb4a4985f09524b2cc2c6136459a4802add6a4c
Filename:
keyboardshortcut_setup.exe

Keyboard Shortcuts for PC

1.2

Goheer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Keyboard Shortcuts. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement