广告

WindowsSpeak N Spell

1.3.0

Speak N Spell(免费)

用户评分8

广告

掌握英语拼写的最简单方法

如果您正在寻找一种有趣且简单的方法来学习拼写,那么 Windows 就是您的不二之选,它提供了大量旨在改善任何人生活的软件和程序。 Windows 注册表是您 PC 中最重要和最常用的部分之一 - 它存储了您计算机上所有已安装程序的信息,包括您的硬件和软件。即使您的 PC 已经运行了一段时间,该数据库仍在继续增长,使其容易受到恶意病毒和其他可能导致系统不稳定的问题的攻击。为了使您的计算机平稳运行,Windows 需要保持最新状态并且没有问题......而做到这一点的最佳方法是使用操作系统附带的内置工具 - 但这些工具不是t 一直在使用。

Speak N Spell 是一款免费的应用程序,适用于成人和儿童,也适用于 Mac 和 PC。小巧紧凑的 Speak N Spell 旨在帮助个人练习英语拼写,鉴于该语言特别困难的语音单词,这是一个重要目标。通过使用内置字典,您可以快速识别常见错误和拼写错误,以免它们在系统中根深蒂固,让您可以选择保存、删除或修改遇到的任何拼写错误。

Speak N Spell 还具有录音功能,在使用 Windows 词典和您选择的短语时,人声会说出新单词。这不仅有助于加快学习过程,而且是继续正确说话和拼写的良好个人动力。作为一个额外的功能,Speak N Spell 还包括一个字典,其中不仅包含常见的拼写规则,还包含同义词、任何单词的形式以及您可能会感兴趣的其他相关单词。当你学完这个应用程序后,你甚至可以挑战其他人,看看谁对这个新词最了解!凭借如此强大的功能,您在选择这个有趣且引人入胜的程序作为您的英语拼写工具时不会出错。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Speak N Spell 1.3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Speak N Spell
SHA-1:
c8932542e228f12fa60469c0cb1d9a48990a22df
Filename:
SpeakNSpell.exe

PCSpeak N Spell

1.3.0

Speak N Spell(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Speak N Spell 的 1.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Speak N Spell for Windows

1.3.0

Speak N Spell(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Easiest Way to Master English Spelling

If you're looking for a fun and easy way to learn how to spell, then look no further than Windows, with its extensive collection of software and programs designed to improve anyone's life. The Windows registry is one of the most important and frequently used parts of your PC - it stores information for all your installed programs on your computer, including your hardware and software. Even if your PC has been up for the duration of time, this database continues to grow, making it vulnerable to malicious viruses and other problems that could cause instability to your system. In order to keep your computer running smoothly, Windows needs to be kept up to date and free of problems... and the best way to do this is by using the built in tools that come included with your operating system - but which aren't always being used.

Speak N Spell is a free application that works well for both adults and children alike and is also suitable for both Macs and PCs. Small, compact Speak N Spell has been designed to assist individuals to practice their English spelling, an important goal given the particularly difficult, phonetic words of the language. By using the built in dictionary, you can quickly identify common errors and spelling errors before they become too ingrained in your system, allowing you to select save, delete, or amend any bad spelling mistakes you come across.

Speak N Spell also features a recording feature, where a human voice speaks the new word while using the Windows dictionary and phrases you've selected. This not only helps to speed up the learning process, but is also a good personal motivator to continue speaking and spelling correctly. As an extra feature, Speak N Spell also includes a dictionary that contains not only the common spelling rules but also synonyms, forms of any word, and other related words you might find interesting. When you're finished learning the app, you can even challenge others to see who knows the most about the new word! With such powerful features, there's no way you can go wrong when choosing this fun and engaging program as your English spelling tool.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Speak N Spell 1.3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Speak N Spell
SHA-1:
c8932542e228f12fa60469c0cb1d9a48990a22df

Speak N Spell for PC

1.3.0

Speak N Spell(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.0 of Speak N Spell. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement