广告

WindowsMaster Key

5.6

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Master Key - 符合人体工学的多功能键盘

如果您正在寻找一种既便宜又简单的方法来提高您的打字速度,您可以从 Joonas Regalis Rikkonen 购买万能钥匙。这基本上是标准 Downstyle 键盘的增强版本。它是一款符合人体工程学的多点触控键盘,可复制普通键盘的手感,但按键数量比平时少。尽管它具有与普通键盘一样的所有常用功能键,但它还具有其他特殊功能,包括键盘左边缘的四个功能按钮。普通键盘的功能键在主键上的排列要大得多,这使得功能键的使用更加轻松舒适。

额外的四个功能按钮真的很棒,特别是如果您喜欢快速打字或需要快速输入文本。如果您以前使用过传统的笔记本电脑键盘,差异可能不会很明显,但如果您使用过一段时间,您会注意到这些额外按钮带来的舒适和便利。您会发现使用 Joonas Regalis Rikkonen 后手指不会很快疲劳,而且您不会意外按错按钮。如果您经常使用笔记本电脑并输入长文档,则应考虑购买此键盘。

与大多数符合人体工程学设计的键盘一样,Joonas Rikkonen 带有一个预先安装的特殊腕托。不使用时,随附的 Velcro 带子可以轻松解开并套在手腕上,立即获得舒适感。如果您打算在线购买此键盘,请确保它带有鼠标垫。随附的鼠标可让您轻松浏览主页并执行其他功能。许多人没有意识到 Joonas Regalis Rikkonen 的一件事是它没有鼠标,您需要单独购买。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Master Key 5.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

PCMaster Key

5.6

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Master Key 的 5.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Master Key for Windows

5.6

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Master Key - Your Ergonomic Multi-purpose Keyboard

If you are looking for a cheap and easy way to boost your typing speed, you could purchase a Master Key from Joonas Regalis Rikkonen. This is basically an enhanced version of the standard Downstyle keyboard. It is an ergonomic multi-touch keyboard which replicates the feel of an ordinary keyboard, with fewer keys than usual. Although it has all the usual function keys as a regular keyboard, it has additional special functions including the four function buttons along the left edge of the keyboard. The function keys of your ordinary keyboard are arranged in a much larger arrangement on the Master Key, and this makes using the function buttons much easier and more comfortable to use.

The extra four function buttons are really great, especially if you like typing extremely fast or need to enter text rapidly. If you have used a traditional laptop keyboard before, the difference may not be noticeable, but if you have used one for any length of time you will notice the comfort and convenience that these extra buttons bring. You will find that your fingers do not fatigue as quickly after using the Joonas Regalis Rikkonen, and you do not accidentally hit the wrong button. If you use your laptop often and are typing long documents, you should consider purchasing this keyboard.

Like most ergonomically designed keyboards, the Joonas Rikkonen comes with a special pre-installed wrist rest. When not in use, the included Velcro strap can be easily unfastened and slipped over your wrist for immediate comfort. If you are planning on purchasing this keyboard online, make sure that it comes with a mouse pad. The included mouse will allow you to easily navigate through your home page and perform other functions. One thing that many people do not realize about the Joonas Regalis Rikkonen is that it does not come with a mouse, you will need to purchase one separately.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Master Key 5.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen
SHA-1:
7072fc1722e643f86d37c28ae6e0eb28421bfeff

Master Key for PC

5.6

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.6 of Master Key. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement