广告

WindowsGNU Solfege

3.6.3

Solfege(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 GNU Solfege 比较音程大小和和弦形状

GNU Solfege 是一个用 Python 编写的音乐培训程序,旨在帮助音乐家提高他们的音乐能力和才能。它是根据 GNU 公共许可证发布的免费软件,是 GNU 项目的一部分。该程序的主要重点是提供一种教学工具,用于教授在音乐中演奏三角形(也称为“五线谱”)的不同方法。这可以通过使用指板来完成,它显示了手指应该在钢琴键盘上弹奏的位置。和弦替换等其他技术教授不同的方式来演奏每个和弦,Solfege 提供了一个大型库。

有些人认为 Solfege 比著名的 Fretboard 音乐分析程序更好,甚至完全一样。但是,这些程序不是免费的。然而,Solfege 比 Fretboard 有一些优势。最重要的是,你玩什么并不重要——它只关心你如何玩。这就是它的全部功能。

它给了你什么?嗯,首先它有数以千计的练习,几乎涵盖了现有的每一个和弦、音阶和琶音。您可以为每个练习选择特定的调或和弦,这样您就可以准确地知道如何再次执行相同的练习,并为您提供许多即兴创作的示例。 Solfege 也有一些和弦协调练习,比较大和小和弦的音程大小。这些在学习如何协调不同音阶的和弦时很有用。最后,它自带一套虚拟乐器:用于演奏 VST 的基于 midi 的乐器,以及用于练习的虚拟鼓。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GNU Solfege 3.6.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Solfege

http://www.solfege.org/Main/HomePage

SHA-1:
9491df1c5c83c84c10e73cce64c6c84cf56f5c32
Filename:
solfege-win32-3.8.2.exe

PCGNU Solfege

3.6.3

Solfege(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GNU Solfege 的 3.6.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GNU Solfege for Windows

3.6.3

Solfege(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Compare Interval Sizes and Chord Shapes With GNU Solfege

GNU Solfege is a music training program written in Python designed to aid musicians improve their musical abilities and talent. It's free software released under the GNU Public License, and part of the GNU Project. The primary focus of this program is to provide a teaching tool that teaches different methods of playing the triangle (also known as "the staff") in music. This can be done by using the Fretboard, which shows where the fingers should be played on the piano keyboard. Other techniques such as chord substitution teach different ways to play each chord, and Solfege provides a large library of them.

Some people believe Solfege to be better than, or even exactly like, the famous Fretboard musical analysis programs. However, these programs are not free. Solfege has a few advantages over the Fretboard, however. Most importantly, it doesn't matter what you play - it just cares about how you play. That's really all that its function is.

What does it give you? Well, first of all it has thousands of exercises that cover almost every chord, scale and arpeggio in existence. You can choose a certain key or chord for each exercise so you know exactly how to go about performing the same exercises over again, as well as giving you many examples of how to improvise. Solfege also has a number of chord harmonizing exercises which compare interval sizes of major and minor chords. These are useful when learning how to harmonize chords of different scales. And lastly, it comes with its own set of virtual instruments: midi based ones for playing VSTs, as well as virtual drums for practicing.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GNU Solfege 3.6.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Solfege

http://www.solfege.org/Main/HomePage

SHA-1:
9491df1c5c83c84c10e73cce64c6c84cf56f5c32

GNU Solfege for PC

3.6.3

Solfege(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6.3 of GNU Solfege. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement