广告

WindowsSibelius

6.0

Sibelius(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

乐谱软件 Sibelius - Linux

我个人的最爱之一,同样由 Sibelius Software Limited 出品的 Sibelius,不仅是一个用于创作和演奏 Sibelius 音乐的精彩程序,而且还提供了数量空前的音乐“技巧”。例如,Sibelius 提供了许多和弦图表供您检查,这些图表通常包含您可能从未听说过的音阶。如果您弹奏一个和弦,Sibelius 会因为它出现在图表中而识别它。此外,Sibelius 还为您提供所有类型琴键的指法模式的完整列表。 Sibelius 还可以提供音阶以及模式的指法图表。这些是我最喜欢的功能之一,因为它们让学习 Sibelius 变得有趣,而且每次都能教会我新的东西!

除了 Sibelius,另一款著名的乐谱软件与它一起使用,是 Tom van der Goes 的 Fretboard。这两个程序在许多方面都相似,尽管您可能会感兴趣它们之间的差异。 Sibelius 和 Fretboard 都可以制作标准指法和调号的乐谱,以及和弦和模式搜索等附加功能。它们还具有数字录音功能,如果您愿意,您可以将完成的乐曲打印出来供其他人演奏。

我个人对最好的音乐教学/速读软件的偏好是与 Sibelius 合作的。我几乎从原始版本出来就一直在使用它,它再次超出了我的预期。它使用起来非常直观,而且客户服务一直都很棒。我只是希望有一个应用程序可以像在 Windows 上一样在 Linux 上运行。但是,只要您不担心,Sibelius 将在所有版本的 Linux 中完美运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sibelius 6.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sibelius

PCSibelius

6.0

Sibelius(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Sibelius 的 6.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sibelius for Windows

6.0

Sibelius(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Music Notation Software Sibelius - Linux

One of my personal favorites, Sibelius, also by Sibelius Software Limited, is not only a wonderful program for composing and performing Sibelius music but also provides an unprecedented number of musical "tricks." For example, Sibelius provides many chord charts for you to examine, and these charts often include scales that you may not have even heard of. If you play a chord, Sibelius will recognize it because of its appearance in the chart. Also, Sibelius provides you with a comprehensive list of fingering patterns for all types of keys. Sibelius can also provide fingering charts for scales, as well as modes. These are among my favorite features, because they make learning Sibelius fun, and they teach me something new every time!

In addition to Sibelius, another well-known piece of sheet music software works with it, is Fretboard by Tom van der Goes. Both of these programs are similar in many ways, though there are differences between them that may be of interest to you. Sibelius and Fretboard both can produce sheet music in standard fingering and key signatures, with additional features such as chords and mode searching. They both also have digital recording capabilities that allow you to print out your finished pieces for other people to play, if you would like.

My personal preference for the best music instruction/speed reading software, hands down, isworks with Sibelius. I have been using it almost since the original version came out, and it has exceeded my expectations time again. It is extremely intuitive to use, and the customer service has always been great. I just wish there were an application that worked as well with Linux as it does with Windows. But, as long as that is not a concern for you, Sibelius will work beautifully in all versions of Linux.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sibelius 6.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Sibelius
SHA-1:
a877bb79a4fa13b66c9b35b8a4e90e347193659b

Sibelius for PC

6.0

Sibelius(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0 of Sibelius. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement