广告

WindowsGroup Policy Editor

1.0

Majorgeeks(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费组策略编辑器

组策略编辑器是 Majorgeeks 的免费批处理文件。该程序将帮助您将组策略编辑器添加到您的 Windows 10 Home。组策略是 Windows 的功能之一,具有广泛的高级设置,尤其适用于网络管理员。但是,您也可以使用本地策略编辑器来更改单台计算机上的设置,例如 GPEDIT .

最初,组策略编辑器不是为家庭用户设计的,而是为 Enterprise、Ultimate 和 Professional Windows 设计的。但是有了这个应用程序,你就可以在你的 Windows 10 Home 上使用组策略。如果您想对系统设置进行高级访问,请在您的系统上下载此软件。 

如何安装组策略编辑器?

在 Windows 10 Home 中安装组策略编辑器有多种方法,但使用组策略编辑器软件,它简化了过程。要安装此软件,请下载使用 Powershell 将组策略编辑器添加到 Windows 10 主页。接下来,右键单击 gpedit-enabler.bat,然后单击“以管理员身份运行”。 

广告

如何进入 Windows 10 中的组策略编辑器?

要进入 Windows 10 中的组策略编辑器,请按 Windows 键 + R 打开快速访问菜单,然后单击命令提示符。之后,在命令提示符中输入 gpedit 并按 Enter完成后,在 Windows 10 中打开本地组策略编辑器。在这里,您会看到一个搜索框,输入 组策略,然后按 Enter。 

如何编辑 gpedit MSC?

要编辑 gpedit,按 Windows 键 + R 打开并运行对话框。输入 gpedit.MSC,然后点击确定按钮。    

如何启用组策略?

首先,打开本地组策略编辑器并转到计算机配置。单击管理模板,然后单击控制面板。之后,双击设置页面可见性策略,然后选择启用

在 Windows 10 家庭版上使用组策略的简单方法

组策略可让您访问 Windows 计算机上的高级设置。虽然组策略不是为在 Windows Home 上使用而设计的,但此批处理文件可让您在计算机设备上运行它。如果您想在您的 Windows 10 设备上使用此策略,则此软件是必备软件!

广告

技术

标题;
Group Policy Editor 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Majorgeeks

http://majorgeeks.com

SHA-1:
2733306656523cd0bcd03c9f209edcc2ec247186
Filename:
group_policy_editor_v1.0.zip

PCGroup Policy Editor

1.0

Majorgeeks(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Group Policy Editor 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Group Policy Editor

1.0

Majorgeeks(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free group policy editor

Group Policy Editor is a free batch file from Majorgeeks. The program will help you add the group policy editor to your Windows 10 Home. Group Policy is one of the features of Windows that has a wide range of advanced settings, especially for network administrators. However, you can also use a local policy editor to change the settings on a single computer, such as GPEDIT.

Initially, Group Policy Editor was not designed for home users, instead, it was for Enterprise, Ultimate, and Professional Windows. But with this app, you’ll be able to use Group Policy on your Windows 10 Home. If you want to have advanced access to your system settings, download this software on your system. 

How do you install a group policy editor?

There are various ways to install Group Policy Editor in Windows 10 Home, but with Group Policy Editor software, it simplifies the process. To install this software, download the Add Group Policy Editor to Windows 10 Home with Powershell. Next, right-click on the gpedit-enabler.bat, then click on ‘Run as Administrator.’ 

Advertisement

How to get to the group policy editor in Windows 10?

To get to the Group Policy Editor in Windows 10, press the Windows Key + R to open the Quick Access menu, then click on the command prompt. After that, type gpedit in the Command Prompt and hit Enter. Once you’re done, open the Local Group Policy Editor in Windows 10. Here, you’ll see a search box, type Group Policy, then press Enter. 

How do I edit gpedit MSC?

To edit gpedit, open and run the dialogue box by pressing Windows Key + R. Type gpedit.MSC, and hit the OK button.    

How do I enable group policy?

First, open the Local Group Policy Editor and go to the computer configuration. Click on Administrative Templates, then click on Control Panel. After that, double-click the Settings Page Visibility Policy and then select Enabled.

An easy way to use group policy on Windows 10 Home

Group Policy lets you access advanced settings on your Windows computer. While Group Policy was not designed for use on Windows Home, this batch file will let you run it on your computer device. If you like to use this policy on your Windows 10 device, this software is a must-have!

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Group Policy Editor 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 20th 2021
Author:
Majorgeeks

http://majorgeeks.com

Group Policy Editor

1.0

Majorgeeks(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Group Policy Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement