广告

Windowslessmsi

1.10

Scott Willeke(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费文件提取器

Lessmsi 是一款免费的便携式应用程序,可让您查看 Windows Installer 文件的内容并提取它们。它提供了一个干净、用户友好的 GUI(图形用户界面),如果您不想全部提取它们,则可以轻松 选择特定文件。 < /p>

如果您经常使用 Windows 安装程序,Lessmsi 提供了一种更有效的方式进入 Windows 文件资源管理器。其他要检查的免费文件提取程序包括 Universal Extractor7-Zip.  

它是为谁准备的?

如果您已经使用过 MSI 文件,您就会知道它们是包含已下载程序组件的压缩文件。它们通常位于 ZIP 文件中。不幸的是,Windows 没有内置的 RAR 文件打开器。这就是为什么像 Lessmsi 这样的第三方解决方案如此有用的原因。

Lessmsi 可以与命令行指令一起使用来自动化提取信息的过程或来自 MSI 文件的文件。对于经常使用 MSI 文件并发现自己经常执行相同操作的人特别有用。

广告

Windows 资源管理器集成

虽然 Lessmsi 是第三种——派对程序,而不是 Windows 原生程序,它无缝集成 与 Windows 资源管理器中的右键菜单。这样可以显着更快地提取文件,而无需先打开 Lessmsi。

表格查看器

表格查看器功能是另一个针对经常使用 MSI 文件的用户。 MSI 文件的核心是一组数据库表。 Lessmsi 为这些表格提供了查看器,为 Windows Installer 用户提供了更多便利。

我们的看法

许多 PC 用户在安装程序时只需按照标准的屏幕提示进行操作。他们可能会发现自己需要安装第三方应用程序,但他们不太可能参与到 Windows Installer 文件中的详细信息中。

但是,专业的或更具有技术头脑的用户会发现 Lessmsi 是一个非常有用的工具,用于查看和提取 Windows 安装程序文件的内容。它为这类用户提供了更多对操作 MSI 文件的控制权

广告

技术

标题;
lessmsi 1.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Scott Willeke

https://scott.willeke.com/

SHA-1:
2f612a2cee48465599235a95f45d0693e2ef3b53
Filename:
lessmsi-1.10.0.zip

PClessmsi

1.10

Scott Willeke(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 lessmsi 的 1.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

lessmsi for Windows

1.10

Scott Willeke(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free file extractor for Windows

Lessmsi is a free, portable app that lets you view the contents of Windows Installer files and extract them. It provides a clean, user-friendly GUI (graphical user interface) that makes it easy to select specific files if you don't want to extract them all. 

If you frequently work with Windows installers, Lessmsi provides a more efficient way of going into Windows File Explorer. Other free file extraction programs to check out include Universal Extractor and 7-Zip.  

Who’s it for?

If you already work with MSI files, you'll know that they’re compressed files containing downloaded program components. They’re usually found within ZIP files. Unfortunately, Windows doesn't have a built-in RAR file opener. That's why third-party solutions like Lessmsi are so useful.

Advertisement

Lessmsi can be used with a command-line instruction to automate the process of extracting information or files from an MSI file. It's particularly helpful for people who work extensively with MSI files and find themselves frequently performing the same actions.

Windows Explorer integration

Although Lessmsi is a third-party program, and not native to Windows, it seamlessly integrates with the right-click menu in Windows Explorer. This makes it significantly quicker to extract files without having to first open Lessmsi.

Table viewer

The table viewer function is another one that’s aimed at frequent users of MSI files. At the heart of an MSI file, there's a collection of database tables. Lessmsi features a viewer for those tables, adding further convenience to Windows Installer users.

Our take

Many PC users simply follow the standard on-screen prompts when installing a program. They may find themselves needing to install a third-party application, but they're not likely to get involved in the fine detail of what's inside a Windows Installer file.

However, professional or more technically-minded users will find Lessmsi an extremely useful tool to view and extract the contents of a Windows Installer file. It gives that kind of user far more control over manipulating MSI files.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
lessmsi 1.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, December 10th 2021
Author:
Scott Willeke

https://scott.willeke.com/

SHA-1:
2f612a2cee48465599235a95f45d0693e2ef3b53

lessmsi for PC

1.10

Scott Willeke(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.10 of lessmsi. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement