广告

WindowsGeek Uninstaller

1.4.4.115

Thomas Koen(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费删除工具

Geek Uninstaller for Windows 是一款免费的应用程序,用于从您的 PC 上快速卸载程序。您可能没有意识到,但是当您卸载程序时,它可能会在您的 PC 上留下文件碎片。有时,这些剩余的文件已损坏或可能会损坏。使用 Geek Uninstaller,您可以运行快速扫描,以检测并删除这些剩余文件。

即使您的计算机上有一个程序不会被通常的意思是,Geek Uninstaller 有一个强制删除功能可以完成这项工作。为了帮助确定最适合您的卸载程序,还值得查看 IObit UninstallerWise Program Uninstaller。 

快速搜索

Geek Uninstaller 的快速搜索 工具是一种即时、简单的方式来查找您希望删除的特定应用程序或应用程序剩余部分。它可以快速找到剩余文件 并卸载它们。

广告

兼容性

Geek Uninstaller 是一个轻量级的 EXE 文件< /strong>,它是可移植的,因此无需安装。您还可以将其保存到外部硬盘驱动器或记忆棒中。为了使其更加有用,它与任何 32 位或 64 位 Windows 设备兼容。

用户界面

极客卸载程序的用户界面将< strong>对于大多数 Windows 用户来说看起来非常熟悉,因为程序列表类似于 Windows 的原生卸载程序工具。但是,Geek Uninstaller 的列表更有用,因为列表下方的搜索窗口在您键入时对其进行过滤

在另一个可爱的触摸中,您可以轻松切换 strong> 在 Windows 应用商店应用和桌面应用列表之间。为了增强其国际吸引力,Geek Uninstaller 提供了40 多种语言

卸载程序

可移植文件形式的程序有时具有对用户不友好的用户界面。 Geek Uninstaller 设法避免了这种情况,因此该程序 直接 可以使用,因为它执行 深度和快速扫描 并删除所有剩余物。

虽然这是免费的版本可供个人无限使用,购买 Geek Uninstaller 的一次性终身许可证可解锁附加功能,例如技术支持、批量删除和管理启动程序的能力。总体而言,免费版足以满足一般用途,但如果您有兴趣购买专业版,可以免费试用。

广告

技术

标题;
Geek Uninstaller 1.4.4.115 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Thomas Koen

https://www.geekuninstaller.com

SHA-1:
970a88349cf04cf44eeb26171a12b3c423b95ce3
Filename:
geek.zip

PCGeek Uninstaller

1.4.4.115

Thomas Koen(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Geek Uninstaller 的 1.4.4.115 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Geek Uninstaller for Windows

1.4.4.115

Thomas Koen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free removal tool for Windows

Geek Uninstaller for Windows is a free app for quickly uninstalling programs from your PC. You may not realise it, but when you uninstall a program, it can leave file fragments on your PC. Sometimes, these remaining files are corrupted or can become so. With Geek Uninstaller, you can run a quick scan that will detect and remove those leftover files.

Even if you have a program on your computer that just won't uninstall by the usual means, Geek Uninstaller has a Force Removal feature that can do this job. To help decide which uninstaller is best for you, it's also worth checking out IObit Uninstaller and Wise Program Uninstaller

Quick search

Geek Uninstaller's Quick Search facility is an instant, easy way to find a specific app or app leftovers that you wish to remove. It quickly finds leftover files and uninstalls them.

Advertisement

Compatibility

As Geek Uninstaller is a lightweight EXE file, it's portable, so there's no installation required. You can also save it to an external hard drive or memory stick. To make it even more helpful, it's compatible with any 32-bit or 64-bit Windows device.

User interface

Geek Uninstaller's user interface will look very familiar to most Windows users because the program list resembles Windows' native Uninstall Programs tool. However, Geek Uninstaller's list is more useful with a search window below the list that filters it as you type.

In another lovely touch, you can easily switch between a list of Windows Store apps and desktop apps. To bolster its international appeal, Geek Uninstaller has more than 40 languages on board.

Uninstall programs

Programs in the form of portable files sometimes have user interfaces that aren’t at all user-friendly. Geek Uninstaller manages to avoid this, so the program is straightforward to use as it performs deep and fast scanning and removes all leftovers.

Although this free version is available for unlimited personal use, buying a one-off lifetime license for Geek Uninstaller unlocks additional features such as technical support, batch removal and the ability to manage startup programs. Overall, the free version is good enough for general use, but a free trial is available if you're interested in buying the Pro version.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Geek Uninstaller 1.4.4.115 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Thomas Koen

https://www.geekuninstaller.com

SHA-1:
970a88349cf04cf44eeb26171a12b3c423b95ce3

Geek Uninstaller for PC

1.4.4.115

Thomas Koen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.4.115 of Geek Uninstaller. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement