广告

WindowsGPEDIT.msc

1.0

davehc

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 10 的免费 Gpedit.msc

Gpedit.msc 是 Davhc 为 Windows 10 用户提供的免费组策略编辑器。它使用户可以在其 Windows 10 家庭版上编辑组策略。组策略是一种您可以在加入的网络(使用 Active Directory)或本地计算机上编辑用户和系统设置的方法。使用组策略,您可以配置系统的任何方面,包括网络和安全策略、Windows 和软件设置。 

在大多数情况下,本地组策略将需要进行一些更改< /strong> 在 Windows 注册表中,但通过 gpedit.msc,用户将能够配置 Windows 操作系统的不同部分。它类似于 Ccleaner, Advanced SystemCare、Secpol.msc 和 Regedit。

如何在 Windows Home Edition 中安装 gpedit.msc?

由于 Windows Home Edition 中未启用组策略,您需要首先下载编辑器设备。您可以下载 gpedit.msc 安装程序。这是一个易于运行的设置文件,它将为您的 Windows Home Edition 系统添加和配置组策略编辑器。如果您使用 32 位 Windows,则没有问题,因为该程序将运行顺利。另一方面,使用其他系统的用户需要执行这些额外的步骤。 

广告

  1. 首先,从 C 复制 GroupPolicy、GroupPolicyUsers 和 gpedit.msc: \Windows\SysWOW64 到 C:\Windows\System32。 
  2. 完成后,您将能够从“运行”对话框访问组策略编辑器。
  3. 然后,您可以从对话框中以管理员身份运行文件。 

 

之后,安装将开始,这可能需要几分钟,具体取决于您的系统性能。安装过程完成后,您应该按任意键关闭命令提示符。您不需要重新启动系统,但如果组策略仍然不起作用,则可能需要重新启动。 

安装后如何打开组策略?

安装 gpedit 后,您现在可以访问本地组策略并编辑系统中已有的组策略。按 Windows 键 + R 打开“运行”对话框,然后输入 gpedit.msc。最后,点击 Okay 或 Enter 按钮。 

安装方便吗?

Gpedit.msc 是一个批处理文件,在您的设备上安装起来相对容易。它会将禁用的组策略添加到您的 Windows 家庭版,让您可以选择编辑组策略和访问本地组策略。

广告

技术

标题;
GPEDIT.msc 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
davehc

PCGPEDIT.msc

1.0

davehc

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 GPEDIT.msc 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

GPEDIT.msc

1.0

davehc(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Gpedit.msc for Windows 10

Gpedit.msc is a free Group Policy Editor from Davhc for Windows 10 users. It makes it possible for users to edit Group Policy on their Windows 10 Home Edition. Group Policy is a way that you can edit users and system settings on a network joined (using Active Directory) or local computer. With the Group Policy, you can configure any aspect of the system, including network and security policies, Windows and software settings. 

In most cases, the local group policies will require some changes in the Windows registry, but through gpedit.msc, users will be able to configure different segments of the Windows operating system. It’s similar to Ccleaner, Advanced SystemCare, Secpol.msc and Regedit.

How do you install gpedit.msc in Windows Home Edition?

Since Group Policy isn’t enabled in Windows Home Edition, you need to first download the editor on your device. You can download the gpedit.msc installer. It’s a setup file that’s simple to run, and it will add and configure the group policy editor for your Windows Home Edition system. If you use 32-bit Windows, then there’s no issue, as the program will run smoothly. On the other hand, users with another system need to follow these additional steps. 

Advertisement

  1. First, copy the GroupPolicy, GroupPolicyUsers, and gpedit.msc from C:\Windows\SysWOW64 to C:\Windows\System32. 
  2. Once completed, you’ll be able to access the Group Policy Editor from the Run dialogue.
  3. Then, you can run the file as an Administrator from the dialogue box. 

 

After that, the installation will begin, which may take several minutes based on your system performance. Once the installation process is done, you should hit any key to close the command prompt. You don’t need to reboot your system, but you might need to restart if the Group Policy is still not working. 

How do you open the group policy after installation?

Once you have installed the gpedit, you can now access local group policies and edit group policies already in your system. Press the Windows Key + R to open the Run dialogue box, and then type in gpedit.msc. Finally, hit the Okay or Enter button. 

Is it easy to Install?

Gpedit.msc is a batch file that’s relatively easy to install on your device. It’ll add the disabled Group Policy to your Windows Home Edition, giving you the option to edit group policies and access local group policies.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GPEDIT.msc 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 20th 2021
Author:
davehc

GPEDIT.msc

1.0

davehc(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of GPEDIT.msc. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement