广告

WindowsTyping Trainer

8

Typing Trainer(免费)

用户评分8

Typing Trainer:免费的打字指导和改进工具

Typing Trainer 是一款免费工具,通过游戏和其他任务帮助打字员提高打字能力,旨在让打字练习有趣。除了一些相当标准的打字练习外,还有相关主题的课程,例如职业准备和技术准备。

虽然打字培训师与 打字大师,它免费的。而且,当考虑到所有功能时,它与其他免费打字培训师(如 Sonma Typing Expert)相比毫不逊色。。 p>

免费打字导师

打字培训师是一个学习环境,旨在通过初级、中级和高级课程的详细课程帮助您提高您的打字能力,尽管它通常对于接近初学者端的打字员更有用

培训师会向您展示一个虚拟键盘,您可以在其中看到您需要按下的字母以及您应该用来按下它们的手指。通过这种方式,您可以清楚地看到哪些方面做得不够好,并努力改进它们。

广告

您所需要的一切

Typing Trainer 提供了您对旨在帮助您提高打字能力的程序所期望的一切,而且它是免费的。应该注意的是,“免费”是以牺牲广告为代价的,这有时会让人分心。但是,就功能而言,Typing Trainer 与大多数免费或其他类似程序相比毫不逊色,这使其成为一个非常有吸引力的选择。

为什么您应该考虑 Typing Trainer

Typing Trainer使用有趣的游戏让您保持积极性,并以成就和徽章的形式提供奖励来标记您的进步。 Typing Trainer 还会跟踪您表现出挣扎迹象的按键,让您清楚地指示应该将注意力集中在哪里。

如果您想提高打字水平,这当然值得一试能力。对于已经熟练的打字员来说,它可能不太有用,因为 Typing Trainer 没有很多高级课程。

广告

技术

标题;
Typing Trainer 8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Typing Trainer

http://www.typingtrainer.com

SHA-1:
a27fc88d689bf6839da774c98e32d5ec9a5b0902
Filename:
TypingTrainerSetup8.exe

PCTyping Trainer

8

Typing Trainer(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Typing Trainer 的 8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Typing Trainer for Windows

8

Typing Trainer(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Typing Trainer: Free typing instruction and improvement tool

Typing Trainer is a free tool to help typists improve their typing ability through the use of games and other tasks, with the aim of making typing practice fun. In addition to some fairly standard typing drills, there are also lessons on related topics, such as career preparation and tech readiness.

While Typing Trainer is not perfect when compared to something like Typing Master, it is free. And, when all features are considered, it compares favourably to other free typing trainers, like Sonma Typing Expert.

Free typing tutor

Typing trainer is a learning environment that aims to help you improve your typing ability through a detailed course of beginner, intermediate, and advanced lessons, though it is typically more useful for typists at near the beginner end of the scale

Advertisement

The trainer shows you a virtual keyboard where you can see the letters you need to press along with the fingers you should be using to press them. In this manner, you can see clearly which areas you are not quite getting things right, and work to improve them.

All you need

Typing Trainer offers everything you would expect from a programme geared towards helping you improve your typing ability, and it does it for free. It should be noted that “free” comes at the expense of advertisements, which can be somewhat distracting at times. But, in terms of features, Typing Trainer compares favourably to most similar programs, free or otherwise, making it a very compelling option.

Why you should consider Typing Trainer

Typing Trainer makes use of fun games to keep you motivated, as well as offering incentives in the form of achievements and badges to mark your progress. Typing Trainer also keeps track of the keys that you show signs of struggling with, giving you a clear indication of where you should be focussing your attention.

It’s certainly worth a try if you are looking to improve your typing ability. It may be less useful to people who are already accomplished typists, as Typing Trainer doesn’t have many advanced lessons.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Typing Trainer 8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, May 13th 2021
Author:
Typing Trainer

http://www.typingtrainer.com

SHA-1:
a27fc88d689bf6839da774c98e32d5ec9a5b0902

Typing Trainer for PC

8

Typing Trainer(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8 of Typing Trainer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement