广告

WindowsTelePrompter

2.71

Johannes Wallroth(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何在 Windows 系统上卸载 TelePrompter

TelePrompter 是一款小巧但功能强大的促销工具,可让您使用现成的软件构建有效且高度可定制的销售文案。 Teleprompter 与 Microsoft Office 非常相似,因为它包含许多相同的功能,例如文字处理、电子表格、演示文稿和日历。该软件专门设计用于通过一致且易于使用的界面帮助企业和小型企业提供具有专业外观的发票、收据、业务提案等。凭借其简单可靠的桌面应用程序,您无需支付大量资金即可创建具有专业外观的文档和演示文稿。

提词器带有三个不同的插槽,用于不同的文本;从文本框中输入的文本或直接输入到文本文档中。您还可以使用它创建具有丰富功能的简单演示文稿,包括自动定位、全屏模式、自动滚动文本和其他更高级的功能。此外,您可以使用此软件录制现场活动或视频会议。借助可供购买的其他软件包,您甚至可以将此提词器与您公司的电子邮件服务器集成,从而为收件人提供您可能已发送的任何基于 Web 的电子邮件的电子副本。 Teleprompter 设计用于任何操作系统和硬件,这意味着它可以与您的网络托管服务提供商一起使用,也可以在独立 PC 上使用。

如果您想在您的个人计算机上使用 TelePrompter,您可以直接从 Internet 免费下载。但是,如果您想在 Windows 系统上使用它,则必须获取 TelePrompter 软件的序列号才能正确安装该软件。您还应该下载该软件可用的最新更新,以确保其正常运行。在您的计算机上成功安装 TelePrompter 后,您会发现很容易将其整合到您的业务工作流程中,因为它是一个强大的工具,可让您在离开办公室时进行会议和演示,从而提高工作效率.

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TelePrompter 2.71 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, April 12th 2024
作者:
Johannes Wallroth

http://www.programming.de/jumbotimer.php

SHA-1:
5dddf1bfb3003fade1cb7c2c56cea3b6d06bb06f
Filename:
TelePrompter_V2.71.exe

PCTelePrompter

2.71

Johannes Wallroth(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TelePrompter 的 2.71 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TelePrompter for Windows

1.3

Johannes Wallroth(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Uninstall TelePrompter On Your Windows System

TelePrompter is a small yet powerful promotional tool that allows you to build an effective and highly customizable sales copy using readily available software. Teleprompter is very similar to Microsoft Office, as it includes many of the same functions such as word processing, spreadsheet, presentation, and calendaring. This software has been designed specifically to help corporate and small business alike in presenting professional looking invoices, receipts, business proposals, and much more through a consistent and easy to use interface. With its simple and reliable desktop application, you can create professional looking documents and presentations without paying a large amount of money.

Teleprompter comes with three different slots for different text; either from text entered on a text box or directly into a text document. You can also use it to create simple presentations with a wealth of features including Auto Positioning, Full Screen mode, Auto Scrolling Text and other more advanced features. In addition, you can use this software to record live events or video conferences. With additional software packages available for purchase you can even integrate this teleprompter with your company's email server to provide recipients with electronic copies of any web based emails you may have sent. Teleprompter is designed to work with any operating system and hardware, which means that it can be used with your web hosting provider as well as on standalone PCs.

If you would like to use TelePrompter on your personal computer, you can download it directly from the internet for free. However, if you want to use it on the Windows system, you will have to obtain the serial number for the TelePrompter software to install the software properly. You should also download the latest updates available for the software in order to ensure that it is running properly. Once you have successfully installed TelePrompter onto your computer, you will find it easy to incorporate it into your business workflow, as it is a powerful tool which enables you to increase productivity by allowing you to run meetings and presentations while you are away from the office.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TelePrompter 1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Johannes Wallroth

http://www.programming.de/jumbotimer.php

SHA-1:
da7dd9c8d41601e77fd2ca77f22ae8a0736995b9

TelePrompter for PC

1.3

Johannes Wallroth(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of TelePrompter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement