广告

WindowsIDM Backup Manager

1.0.0.0

Gajjar Tejas

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

IDM 备份管理器

IDM Backup Manager 是一款开源免费软件,可让您轻松快速地从 Internet 下载管理器中备份数据,将其压缩为小文件大小,然后将它们恢复到指定的时间点。对于需要从以前的状态恢复 IDM 而不使用复杂的备份软件的情况,它有助于组装一个基本的备份解决方案。您可以将备份数据存储在本地硬盘驱动器或磁带驱动器上,并使用 IDM 下载管理器。该程序还允许您对数据进行增量备份。备份管理器允许您创建不同类型的备份,例如逻辑备份、差异备份、完整备份和自定义备份。您可以通过多种方式将备份数据存储在硬盘驱动器、CD-R、DVD-R 或远程服务器上。

您可以将备份管理器作为独立程序运行,也可以作为 Windows 的一部分或一系列程序/便携式实用程序运行。作为独立程序,IDM Backup Manager 可以作为便携式设备安装,只需最少的定制。作为 Windows 的一部分,该程序可以与 Windows Server 2021 和 Windows NT 集成。该软件的设计使其可以作为 Windows Vista 或 Windows 7 的一部分运行。另一方面,您只能将其用作 Windows 的下载管理器,而不能用于 Windows ME、Windows XP 或 Windows 2021。IDM 可以压缩来自 Internet 下载管理器、sharepoint、My SQL、FTP 和其他来源的数据,压缩 HTML 数据,将备份数据存储在可移动磁盘或磁带驱动器上,将备份文件恢复到任意位置,标记文件、文件夹或应用程序为只读,并创建多个备份集。

要使用此软件,您需要运行 Windows 服务器。安装过程非常简单,一旦 IDM 设置完成,您的 windows 服务器将自动转换为 IDM。然后使用您首选的 IDM 版本配置您的系统,添加所有 IDM 文件夹,检查压缩选项,剩下的就完成了。这样做的好处是您可以恢复到任何以前工作的 IDM 版本,甚至不必为您的 Windows 机器安装任何额外的软件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
IDM Backup Manager 1.0.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gajjar Tejas

http://gajjartejas26.blogspot.com/

PCIDM Backup Manager

1.0.0.0

Gajjar Tejas

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 IDM Backup Manager 的 1.0.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IDM Backup Manager for Windows

1.0.0.0

Gajjar Tejas(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

IDM Backup Manager

IDM Backup Manager is an open source and free software that allow you to easily and quickly backup your data from Internet Download Manager, compress it to small file sizes, and then restore them to a specified point in time. It helps to assemble a basic backup solution for cases where you need to restore IDM from a previous state without using complicated backup software. You can store the backup data on your local hard drive or on a tape drive and use IDM Download Manager. The program also allows you to make incremental backups of your data. The backup manager lets you create different types of backups, e.g., logical backups, differential backups, full backup and custom backups. You can store the backup data in a variety of ways - on your hard drive, a CD-R, a DVD-R, or on your remote server.

You can run the backup manager either as a stand-alone program or as a part of Windows or a series of programs/portable utilities. As a stand-alone program, IDM Backup Manager can be installed as a portable appliance with minimal customization. As part of Windows, the program can be integrated with the Windows Server 2021 and Windows NT. The software has been designed so that it can run as part of Windows Vista or Windows 7. On the other hand, you can use it as a download manager for Windows only, and not for Windows ME, Windows XP or Windows 2021. IDM can compress data from Internet Download Manager, sharepoint, My SQL, FTP, and other sources, compress HTML data, store the backup data on a removable disk or on a tape drive, restore the backup file(s) to an arbitrary location, mark the files, folders, or applications as read-only, and create multiple backup sets.

In order to use this software, you will need to have a windows server running. The installation process is quite easy, and once the IDM setup is completed, your windows server will be automatically converted into an IDM. Your system is then configured with your preferred IDM version, all IDM folders are added, compression options are checked, and the rest is done. The advantage of this is that you can restore to any previous working IDM version, and you do not even have to install any additional software for your windows machine.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IDM Backup Manager 1.0.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Gajjar Tejas

http://gajjartejas26.blogspot.com/

SHA-1:
3777f0f428a13332e70d467477b7a6f931e8e865

IDM Backup Manager for PC

1.0.0.0

Gajjar Tejas(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.0 of IDM Backup Manager. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement