广告

WindowsUconeer - Units Conversion for Engineers

3.4

Katmarsoftware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Uconeer 简介 - 工程师单位换算

Uconeer - 面向设计师和工程师的单位转换是世界上最通用的测量和数据转换软件。使用基于 Windows 的版本,您可以从各种来源导入数据 - GPS、电子测量、计算机文件、Excel 电子表格等。Uconeer 用户界面允许快速直观的导航,并为您提供许多有用的功能来简化您的任务。最突出的功能包括:导入/导出、自定义报告、GP 接口、定点和浮点转换、基于日期/时间的计算、隐藏或共享参考、百分比转换、百分比变化指示器、计算器、测量和记录、多种转换率、时区检测、复制/粘贴和受密码保护的数据字段。有很多插件可以增强 Uconeer - 设计师和工程师的单位转换的功能。

Uconeer 提供 Windows 和 Mac 版本。 Uconeer 拥有广泛的技术支持,让您可以自由地全面测试转换,而无需依赖任何第三方转换服务。 Uconeer 的基本功能包括:高质量图形、拖放界面、灵活且完全集成的界面、内置编辑器、方便编辑的剪贴板功能、货币、克、盎司、千克、英寸、百分比、圆形的转换选项,平方、时间、秒、温度、温度、分数转换器、分数百分比转换器和许多其他转换选项。它附带一本综合手册,提供有关安装、操作、安装程序、故障排除提示和教程指南的完整说明。您还可以购买额外的附加组件,使您能够进行更高级的转换。

Uconeer 的一个独特之处在于它提供了一个易于使用的单位转换软件菜单,让您可以轻松快速地评估各种材料的热容量和其他特性。只需单击鼠标,您就可以在不同的材料类别之间进行转换,例如金属、合金、塑料、复合材料、玻璃纤维、陶瓷和聚合物。您还可以通过选择材料类别并对转换后的项目执行各种测试来检查每个转换过程的结果。如果您在了解您的项目的性能特征方面需要帮助,产品网站上有专门的帮助、常见问题解答和支持部分。这为所有潜在客户提供了访问和理解的便利,并为公司与其客户之间的沟通提供了良好的途径。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Uconeer - Units Conversion for Engineers 3.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Katmarsoftware

http://www.katmarsoftware.com

PCUconeer - Units Conversion for Engineers

3.4

Katmarsoftware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Uconeer - Units Conversion for Engineers 的 3.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Uconeer - Units Conversion for Engineers for Windows

3.4

Katmarsoftware(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

An Introduction to Uconeer - Units Conversion for Engineers

Uconeer - Units Conversion for Designers and Engineers is the most versatile measurement and data conversion software in the world. With the Windows based version you can import data from a variety of sources-GPS, electronic measurement, computer files, Excel spreadsheets etc. The Uconeer user interface allows fast and intuitive navigation and provides you with a number of useful functions to simplify your tasks. The most prominent features include: import/export, custom reports, GP interface, fixed and floating point conversion, date/time based calculations, hidden or shared references, percentage conversion, percentage changes indicator, calculator, measuring and logging, multiple conversion rates, time zone detection, copy/paste and password protected data fields. There are plenty of add-ons that enhance the functionality of Uconeer - Units Conversion for Designers and Engineers.

Uconeer is available in both Windows and Mac versions. Uconeer has an extensive range of technical support, which gives you the freedom to fully test the conversions without having to rely on any third party conversion service. The basic features of Uconeer include: high quality graphics, drag and drop interface, flexible and fully integrated interface, built-in editors, clipboard features for convenient editing, conversion options for currency, grams, ounces, kilograms, inch, percent, round, square, time, seconds, temperature, temper degrees, Fractional Degree Converter, Fractional Percentage Converter and many other conversion options. It comes with a comprehensive manual that gives complete instructions on installation, operation, installation procedures, troubleshooting tips and tutorial guides. You can also purchase additional add-on components that enable you to conduct more advanced conversions.

A unique feature of Uconeer is that it provides an easy-to-use unit conversion software menu that allows you to easily and quickly evaluate the heat capacity and other characteristics of various materials. You can convert between different material classes such as metals, alloys, plastics, composites, fiberglass, ceramic, and polymers with just a single click of the mouse. You can also examine the results of each conversion process by selecting the material class and performing a variety of tests on the converted item. If you need help in understanding the performance characteristics of your items, there are dedicated Help, FAQ, and Support sections available on the product web site. This provides ease of access and understanding to all potential customers as well as a good avenue of communication between the company and its customers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Uconeer - Units Conversion for Engineers 3.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Katmarsoftware

http://www.katmarsoftware.com

SHA-1:
fab26482564a690d5489ee1b8f6bd7fd4d62f81c

Uconeer - Units Conversion for Engineers for PC

3.4

Katmarsoftware(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.4 of Uconeer - Units Conversion for Engineers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement