广告

WindowsSerial Cloner

2.6

Serial Basics

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

基因克隆软件 - 使用 Windows Serial Cloner

Serial Cloner 是一款出色的软件工具,可让分子生物学研究用户快速轻松地对实验期间获得的数据进行测序、分析、可视化、分析和解释。任何拥有 Windows 计算机的人都可以使用该软件。该软件可以在网上购买,也可以直接从公司网站下载。

为了让您了解串行克隆器的工作原理,让我们看一下该程序的手册以及如何使用它。该手册将向您展示与测序、克隆和分析 DNA 样本有关的基本工作流程。该软件具有图形用户界面 (GUI),可轻松快速地对数据进行排序和可视化。该软件能够读取和写入 DNA Strider 可读文件,并自动将数据导入和导出为通用 FASTA 文件格式。该软件具有多种有用的功能,例如实时生成图谱片段、纠正序列错误、识别单个基因、多基因性检测、杂交检测、群体遗传分析、评分方法和数据库支持。这只是这个出色的软件程序必须提供的功能的一小部分。

该产品的另一个重要功能是用户可以手动选择他们想要使用的实用程序应用程序的哪些窗口和菜单来执行他们的任务。例如,有一个“基因序列窗口”,其中包含该软件可以自动映射和分析的大量基因序列列表。另一个很棒的功能是菜单项“串行克隆窗口”。通过此菜单项,用户可以将单个 DNA 序列或 DNA 片段集合映射到文库或基因组中的任何其他 DNA 样本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Serial Cloner 2.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 17th 2022
作者:
Serial Basics

http://serialbasics.free.fr/Home/Home.html

PCSerial Cloner

2.6

Serial Basics

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Serial Cloner 的 2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Serial Cloner for Windows

2.1

Serial Basics(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Gene Cloning Software - Using Windows Serial Cloner

Serial Cloner is an awesome software tool that allows users of molecular biology research to quickly and easily sequence, analyze, visualize, analyze, and interpret the data obtained during their experiments. This software can be used by anyone with a Windows computer. The software is available for purchase on the web and for download straight from the company's website.

To give you an idea about how Serial Cloner works, let us take a look at the program's manual and how to use it. The manual will show you the basic workflow that is involved with sequencing, cloning, and analyzing DNA samples. The software has a graphical user interface (GUI) that makes sequencing and visualizing data easy and fast. The software is able to read and write DNA Strider-readable files and automatically import and exports data into the universal FASTA file format. The software has a large variety of useful functions such as real-time generation of mapped fragments, correction of errors in sequences, identification of individual genes, multipleogenicity detection, hybridization detection, population genetic analysis, scoring methods, and database support. This is just a small sampling of the features that this great software program has to offer.

Another great feature of this product is that users can manually select which windows and menus of the utility application they want to use to perform their tasks. For example, there is a "Genetic Sequence Window" that contains an extensive list of genetic sequences that this software can automatically map and analyze. Another great feature is the menu entry "Serial Cloning Window". With this menu entry, the user can map a single DNA sequence or collection of DNA fragments to any other DNA sample in the library or genome.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Serial Cloner 2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Serial Basics

http://serialbasics.free.fr/Home/Home.html

SHA-1:
d83eda54f4497b4b6fb92644745ea86be2f7423a

Serial Cloner for PC

2.1

Serial Basics(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1 of Serial Cloner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement