广告

WindowsSerial Port Terminal

1.5

VIJAYGES ENGINEERING PVT LTD

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

从 Vijayges Engineering Pvt Ltd 下载串行端口终端

在计算机网络中,串行端口是指串行通信接口,数据通过该接口从一个组件向内或向外传输到另一个组件。这与其他形式的接口(如 USB)很常见,也称为可插拔传输。过去,串行端口仅用于将打印机连接到计算机。但是,多年来,其他外围设备已添加到此接口中,包括各种手机设备和数码相机。串行端口被认为是工作在串行总线上的各种外围设备的公共连接。

IT 行业的许多公司都需要一种有效的方式将员工连接到公司网络。在这些网络中下载信息的高速速率使得公司无法通过标准个人计算机连接每个联网员工。因此,他们使用 USB 等便携式设备来连接这些员工,并使他们能够在不同的联网计算机上同时工作。

为了使用USB连接各种便携式设备,公司需要购买一个串口从市场上下载串口终端或USB读卡器。这种设备使用户能够轻松上传数字信号,然后使用它与 USB 串行适配器或任何其他类型的使用串行总线的便携式设备进行通信。尽管有许多选项可用于通过串行总线连接便携式设备,但此类公司的最佳选择是使用其易于使用且方便的 PC 连接器设计将串行端口下载到 Vijayges engineering Pvt Ltd.。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Serial Port Terminal 1.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
VIJAYGES ENGINEERING PVT LTD

PCSerial Port Terminal

1.5

VIJAYGES ENGINEERING PVT LTD

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Serial Port Terminal 的 1.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Serial Port Terminal for Windows

1.5

VIJAYGES ENGINEERING PVT LTD(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download a Serial Port Terminal From Vijayges Engineering Pvt Ltd

In computer networking, a serial port refers to a serial communication interface via which data transfers either inwards or outwards from one component to another. This can be seen in common with other forms of interfaces like USB, which are also called pluggable transports. In the past, the serial port was used only to connect a printer to a computer. However, over the years, other peripherals have been added to this interface, including a variety of mobile phone devices and digital cameras. A serial port is considered to be the common connection for various peripheral devices that work on the serial bus.

Many companies in the IT industry require an efficient way to connect their employees to the company network. The high-speed rate at which information can be downloaded in these networks makes it impractical for companies to connect each of their networked employees via a standard personal computer. Therefore, they use portable devices such as USB to connect these employees and enable them to work simultaneously across different networked computers.

In order to use USBs to connect the various portable devices, companies need to purchase a serial port to download serial port terminal or USB card reader from the market. Such a device enables users to easily upload a digital signal and then use it to communicate with a USB serial adapter or any other type of portable device that uses serial bus. Although there are many options available to connect portable devices over serial bus, the best option for such companies is to download a serial port to Vijayges engineering Pvt Ltd. using their easy to use and convenient PC Connector Design.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Serial Port Terminal 1.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
VIJAYGES ENGINEERING PVT LTD
SHA-1:
c147f30fa83482d4d8634f10f2b67d10b96ebb3b

Serial Port Terminal for PC

1.5

VIJAYGES ENGINEERING PVT LTD(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5 of Serial Port Terminal. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement