广告

WindowsFree Virtual Serial Ports Emulator

0.923.3.694

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

VSPE - 免费虚拟串口模拟器

VSPE(适用于 32 位和 64 位窗口)是一个开源的免费软件虚拟串行端口模拟器,可以创建许多不同的虚拟设备来发送和接收来自任何类型计算机的数据。它还具有更多功能,包括为其他程序多次打开设备。它旨在通过简单的图形用户界面非常易于使用。此类程序将允许您连接和使用多种类型的设备和计算机串行端口,而无需购买或学习任何复杂或昂贵的软件程序。

要开始使用此虚拟设备,用户需要做的第一件事就是将 VSPE 下载到他们的计算机上。下载后,下一步是将其安装到系统中。就像任何其他软件一样,有不同的安装方法。最流行和最简单的方法是按照 VSPE 下载中的屏幕说明进行操作。典型的用户态设备通过usb连接到系统,安装完成后,用户只需将设备插入系统,然后进行必要的连接。

VSPE 也很容易使用,只要连接到有串口的电脑上,它就可以让用户连接和使用不同类型的设备,包括无线、有线和以太网卡。这将帮助软件工程师提出新想法并使他们的应用程序更有用。软件工程师一直在寻找新的方法来提高他们的软件工作效率并帮助他们减轻工作量。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Virtual Serial Ports Emulator 0.923.3.694 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022

PCFree Virtual Serial Ports Emulator

0.923.3.694

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Virtual Serial Ports Emulator 的 0.923.3.694 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Virtual Serial Ports Emulator for Windows

0.923.3.694

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

VSPE - Free Virtual Serial Ports Emulator

VSPE (for both 32-bit and 64-bit windows) is an open-source, free software virtual serial ports simulator that can create many different virtual devices to send and receive data from any type of computer. It also has many more features including opening the device multiple times for other programs. It is designed to be very easy to use with simple graphical user interface. This type of program will allow you to connect to and use multiple types of devices and serial ports for your computers without having to purchase or learn any complicated or expensive software programs.

To start using this virtual device, the first thing that the user needs to do is to download VSPE to their computers. Once downloaded, the next step is to install it in the system. Just like any other software, there are different ways of installing it. The most popular and easiest way to do this is to follow the on-screen instructions that come along in the VSPE download. A typical user mode device is connected to the system through usb and after the installation is done, all that the user needs to do is to plug the device into the system and then make the necessary connections.

VSPE is also very easy to use and as long as it is connected to a pc that has a serial port, it will allow the user to connect and use different types of devices including wireless, wired and ethernet cards. This will help software engineers to come up with new ideas and make their applications more useful. Software engineers are always looking for new ways to make their software more productive and also help ease their work load.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Virtual Serial Ports Emulator 0.923.3.694 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
SHA-1:
1214930e8607c936369950e338e31656ee65bc41

Free Virtual Serial Ports Emulator for PC

0.923.3.694

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.923.3.694 of Free Virtual Serial Ports Emulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement