广告

WindowsUSB Disk Storage Format Tool

5.2

Authorsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在 Windows 中格式化 USB 闪存驱动器 - 新手指南

您现在可以使用名为“Authorware USB Disk Format”的内置工具在 Windows 中格式化 USB 磁盘(4GB 或更大)。只需运行该程序,按照屏幕上的说明进行操作,即可完成。这是微软提供的用于格式化 U 盘的免费工具。要检查您的 USB 驱动器是否已正确格式化,请运行“fsck”命令并查看是否生成了错误列表。

如果您的 USB 驱动器中没有这些情况,请使用 Windows 程序格式化 USB 磁盘存储格式化它。使用起来非常简单。要测试该工具是否适合您,请按照屏幕上的所有说明进行操作,然后插入 USB 驱动器并运行该程序。一分钟左右,会出现一个类似 Windows Explorer 的菜单。

在“我的电脑”窗口中,右键单击您的 USB 驱动器,然后单击属性。在这里,您可以选择您希望进行的格式化类型,无论是普通的还是加密的,以及您希望如何格式化您的 USB 驱动器。完成后单击确定以永久格式化您的 USB 闪存驱动器并将其恢复到原始状态。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
USB Disk Storage Format Tool 5.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Authorsoft

http://www.authorsoft.com

SHA-1:
40ef4650a8b3873b044077fdfbf7193e811f186c
Filename:
USBFormatToolSetup.exe

PCUSB Disk Storage Format Tool

5.2

Authorsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 USB Disk Storage Format Tool 的 5.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

USB Disk Storage Format Tool for Windows

5.2

Authorsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Format a USB Flash Drive in Windows - A Guide For Newbies

You can now format a USB disk (4GB or more) in Windows by using the built-in tool called "Authorware USB Disk Format". Simply run the program, follow the on screen instructions, and you are done. This is the free tool provided by Microsoft for formatting USB disks. To check if your USB drive is properly formatted, run the 'fsck' command and see if a list of errors is generated.

If none of these are the case in your USB drive, use the Windows program to format the USB disk storage format it. It is quite simple to use. To test if the tool is working fine for you, follow all on screen instructions, and then plug in the USB drive and run the program. In one minute or so, a Windows Explorer-like menu will appear.

At the 'My Computer' window, right click on your USB drive and click on properties. Here you can select the type of formatting that you wish to do, whether it is normal or encrypted, and how you would like your USB drive formatted. Click OK when you are done to permanently format your usb flash drive and return it to it's original state.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
USB Disk Storage Format Tool 5.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Authorsoft

http://www.authorsoft.com

SHA-1:
40ef4650a8b3873b044077fdfbf7193e811f186c

USB Disk Storage Format Tool for PC

5.2

Authorsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.2 of USB Disk Storage Format Tool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement