广告

WindowsHDD Low Level Format Tool

2.36.11.81

Hddguru

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何执行 HDD 低级格式化 - 第 2 部分

HDD Low Level Format Tool 是一款免费的低级硬盘格式化工具,几乎不需要技术知识。支持大多数接口:S-ATA、IDE、SCSI、SAS、USB、FireWire、eSATA。大多数现代 PC 至少有一个这样的界面。支持大多数尺寸的驱动器(例如 LBA 48),可以与典型的 DVD 驱动器进行比较。

该工具仅适用于 Windows - 不存在适用于 Linux 或 Mac 的通用实用程序。要使用此实用程序,您需要从网站下载并运行 Windows 安装程序。完成后,应用程序将显示在您的桌面或任务栏上。选择按钮“安装文件”并按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。按照屏幕提示安装工具,然后让 HDD Low Level Format 工具执行实际的格式化过程。

应该在浏览器中访问并显示 /proc 文件以定位 /dev/diskpart 设备。单击“diskpart”选项将带您进入计算机上分区的图形表示。您将看到的第一个分区是傲美分区助手,它是主分区。其余分区将根据其类型磁盘或分区分类,具体取决于您的操作系统。列出的最后一个分区将是可引导分区。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HDD Low Level Format Tool 2.36.11.81 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hddguru

PCHDD Low Level Format Tool

2.36.11.81

Hddguru

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HDD Low Level Format Tool 的 2.36.11.81 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HDD Low Level Format Tool for Windows

2.36.11.81

Hddguru(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Perform a HDD Low Level Format - Part 2

HDD Low Level Format Tool is a free utility for low level hard drive formatting with little or no technical know-how. Supports most interfaces: S-ATA, IDE, SCSI, SAS, USB, FireWire, eSATA. Most modern PC's have at least one such interface. Supports most size drives (e.g. LBA 48), which can be compared to typical DVD drives.

The tool works on Windows only - no universal utility exists for Linux or Mac. To use this utility, you need to download and run the Windows installer from the website. When finished, an application will be displayed on your desktop or taskbar. Select the button "installation files" and follow the onscreen instructions. Follow the onscreen prompts to install the tool, and then let HDD Low Level Format tool perform the actual formatting process.

The /proc file should be accessed and displayed in the browser to locate the /dev/diskpart device. Clicking on the "diskpart" option will take you to the graphical representation of partitions on your computer. The first partition you will see is the Aomei Partition Assistant which is the primary partition. The remaining partitions will be classified according to their type disk or partitions depending on your OS. The last partition listed will be the bootable partition.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HDD Low Level Format Tool 2.36.11.81 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Hddguru
SHA-1:
fb598c064922bb65b3b22456a87a6c9bdc1a9bd6

HDD Low Level Format Tool for PC

2.36.11.81

Hddguru(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.36.11.81 of HDD Low Level Format Tool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement