广告

WindowsTinyTask

1.77

Vista-software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

任务自动化软件

您几乎可以将任何 Windows 例程转换为自动宏。您还可以通过自动触发重复操作来简化工作流程。

极简自动化记录器

如果您喜欢在计算机上打开多个窗口,TinyTask 可以将这些程序变成自动化宏。换句话说,您可以触发一系列动作,而不是手动执行。

Minimal UI

TinyTask 在其小界面上只有六个图标:打开、保存、记录、播放,编译和选项。选项可让您更改录制动作的播放速度、记住 INI 文件中的设置以及打开帮助窗口。

广告

使用简单

帮助文件不是特别详细,所以有一个轻微的学习曲线。然而,自动化就像按下记录一样简单。然后,无论您做什么,TinyTask 都会保存,直到您再次按下录制按钮停止。您只需要按下播放键,然后看着光标飞来飞去,准确地重复您刚才所做的事情。

高级选项

TinyTask 记录器在完成后会启动一个宏,但您可以设置采取一系列行动。 TinyTask 允许您将操作保存为 .rec 和独立的 .exe 文件,这样您就可以记录整个活动范围,然后一个接一个地触发它们。

例如,也许您需要始终拥有相同的少数程序正在运行。使用 TintTask,您可以记录鼠标轮流导航到每一个,然后保存动作。然后,这将创建一个您可以触发的宏,这将消除每天花费五分钟执行相同操作的任务。

一方面,作为一个自动化记录器,TinyTask 完全按照它应该做的事情做。另一方面,它在互联网浏览器中不起作用。您可以打开网络浏览器,但任何操作(例如打开选项卡)都不会记录到宏中。

简单的自动化工具

TinyTask 使用安全,在 Windows 上仅占用 35kb。但是,开发人员已决定不继续使用该应用程序,因此未来的更新将不太可能。因此,您最好尝试使用更新的应用程序,例如 Autohotkey 或 Automator。

广告

技术

标题;
TinyTask 1.77 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Vista-software

PCTinyTask

1.77

Vista-software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TinyTask 的 1.77 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TinyTask for Windows

1.77

Vista-software(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

Task automation software

You can turn practically any Windows routine into an automated macro. You can also streamline your workflows by triggering repeat actions automatically.

Minimalist automation recorder

If you're the kind of person who likes to have multiple windows open on their computer, TinyTask can turn these procedures into an automation macro. In other words, you can trigger a series of actions instead of doing them manually.

Minimal UI

TinyTask only has six icons on its minuscule interface: open, save, record, play, compile, and options. Options let you change the playback speed of a recorded action, remember settings in an INI file, and open a help window.

Advertisement

Simple to use

The help file isn't particularly detailed, so there's a slight learning curve. However, automation is as straightforward as pressing record. Then, whatever you do is saved by TinyTask until you press the record button again to stop. You just have to press play and watch as your cursor flies around repeating exactly what you just did.

Advanced options

The TinyTask recorder initiates a single macro once finished, but you could set up a whole range of actions. TinyTask lets you save actions as .rec and standalone .exe files, so you could record an entire range of activities and later trigger them one after the other.

For example, maybe you need to always have the same handful of programmes running. With TintTask you could record the mouse navigating to each one in turns and save the action afterwards. This would then create a macro you could trigger, which would eliminate the task of spending five minutes going through the same actions every day.

On one hand, as an automation recorder, TinyTask does exactly what it's supposed to do. On the other, it doesn't work in internet browsers. You can open up your web browser, but any actions (e.g. opening a tab) don't record to the macro.

Straightforward automation tool

TinyTask is safe to use and only takes up 35kb on Windows. However, the developer has decided not to continue with the app and future updates will consequently be unlikely. Therefore, you may be better off trying a more up-to-date app like Autohotkey or Automator.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TinyTask 1.77 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, April 26th 2022
Author:
Vista-software

TinyTask for PC

1.77

Vista-software(Free)

User rating6

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.77 of TinyTask. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement