广告

WindowsInput Mapper

1.7

DSD Consulting Services(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Input Mapper 使在 PC 上使用 DualShock 4 控制器成为可能

以类似软件 DS4Windows 为目标,Input Mapper 是一个免费作品作为 Sony PlayStation DualShock 4 控制器和 PC 游戏之间的界面的软件。它允许宏自定义让游戏玩家能够进一步自定义每个控件的功能。

虽然宏功能允许某些可自定义功能像 TinyTask 这样的应用程序,它是 PlayStation 控制器的接口是应用程序的主要焦点,因为 DualShock 4 控制器不是本机的在 PC 上支持。

PC 游戏中的 Sony PlayStation 控制器支持

虽然 Sony 流行的游戏控制器通过 Steam 等游戏平台在 PC 上得到支持,但它不像 Xbox 控制器那样被广泛接受.因此,并非所有 PC 游戏都可以像使用 DualShock 4 控制器那样流畅运行。该模拟还适用于其他控制器,例如 Steam 控制器。

广告

该应用甚至允许使用 DualShock 4 控制器的触摸板来模拟鼠标控制,从而可以使用控制器玩基于鼠标的游戏。在大多数情况下,鼠标模拟并不足以完全替代真正的鼠标,但在偶尔需要它的时候,这让用户不必接触真实的鼠标。

对游戏玩家有用的工具

这个工具的用处是非常主观的——主要在 Steam 上玩游戏的游戏玩家不需要这个,因为 Steam 支持 DualShock 4 控制器本身。对于控制器支持不足或想要玩本身不支持 Sony PlayStation DualShock 4 控制器的游戏的游戏玩家,Input Mapper 提供了一种相对简单的方法来使事情正常进行。

取决于游戏控制器 Input Mapper 可以为您省钱,因为它是一个免费应用程序,而一些替代方案涉及购买物理适配器。它可能不如 DS4Windows 完善,但它执行了它设定的任务,并具有一些游戏玩家可能会觉得有用的一系列附加功能。

广告

技术

标题;
Input Mapper 1.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DSD Consulting Services

https://inputmapper.com/

SHA-1:
b6ec60ab8ae6f5023c7f5696472eb30758022969
Filename:
InputMapper1.7.7452.13622.exe

PCInput Mapper

1.7

DSD Consulting Services(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Input Mapper 的 1.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Input Mapper for Windows

1.7

DSD Consulting Services(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Input Mapper makes using DualShock 4 controllers on PC possible

Aiming to build on the goals of similar software, DS4Windows, Input Mapper is a free piece of software that acts as an interface between the Sony PlayStation DualShock 4 controllers and PC games. It allows for macro customisation to give gamers the ability to further customise what each control does.

While the macros function allows some of the customisable functionality of apps like TinyTask, it is the interfacing of the PlayStation controller that is the main focus of the app, as DualShock 4 controllers are not natively supported on the PC.

Sony PlayStation controller support in PC gaming

While Sony’s popular gaming controller is supported on PC through gaming platforms like Steam, it is not nearly as widely embraced as the Xbox controller. As a result, not all PC games run as smoothly as they could with the DualShock 4 controller. The emulation works with other controllers also, such as the Steam controller.

Advertisement

The app even allows use of the DualShock 4 controller’s touchpad to emulate mouse controls, making it possible to use the controller to play mouse-based games. In most cases, the mouse emulation would not be useable enough to replace a real mouse altogether, but for times when it is occasionally needed, this saves the user having to reach for the real thing.

A useful tool for gamers

The usefulness of this tool is very subjective—a gamer who primarily games in Steam would not need this as Steam supports the DualShock 4 controller itself. For gamers who have an under-supported controller or want to play games that don’t natively support the Sony PlayStation DualShock 4 controller, Input Mapper provides a relatively simple way of making things work.

Depending on the game and the controller, Input Mapper could save you money due to it being a free app, while some of the alternatives involve buying physical adaptors. It is perhaps not quite as polished as DS4Windows, but it performs the task it sets out and has a range of additional features that some gamers may find useful.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Input Mapper 1.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 17th 2021
Author:
DSD Consulting Services

https://inputmapper.com/

SHA-1:
b6ec60ab8ae6f5023c7f5696472eb30758022969

Input Mapper for PC

1.7

DSD Consulting Services(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7 of Input Mapper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement