广告

WindowsAMP WinOFF

5.01

Ampsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

AMP WinOFF 如何帮助您改进您的 PC?

AMP WinOFF 是一款专为 Windows 操作系统设计的实用程序,用于自动安排运行缓慢的计算机的关机时间,具有许多完全可自定义的关机模式。 Windows XP 于 2001 年发布,是世界上使用最广泛的操作系统之一,在全球拥有数百万台 PC。像我这样的 Windows XP 用户不断尝试从他们的计算机中获得更高的性能,并且不断遇到 Windows 注册表问题。 Windows 注册表基本上是计算机上的数据库,用于存储 Windows 的所有设置和选项,并且通常是许多 Windows 计算机启动时间较长的原因。为了加快 XP 的运行速度并使其运行得更快,许多人已经求助于 Windows XP Optimizer 或 AMP WinOFF 等程序来自动扫描和清理 Windows 注册表。

此实用程序由优化 Windows 计算机领域的领先专家 Paul R. Frye 创建。 Windows XP 速度不如预期的主要原因之一是程序的所有设置的存储方式,以及当这些设置错误时注册表的行为方式。例如,大多数新计算机用户不知道桌面屏幕分辨率是由称为桌面窗口界面设置的设置控制的。此设置虽然存在于所有版本的 Windows 中,但仅在以纵向模式打开桌面时才会使用,并且与显示器分辨率无关。但是,AMP WinOFF 可以安排在每天的固定时间运行,或者每周手动扫描和清理注册表。

简而言之,AMP WinOFF 会清除您计算机上的所有临时文件和 cookie,从而使其在每次运行时运行得更快、更流畅。当你使用这个程序时,它会在你的桌面上放置一个工具的快捷方式,然后对你的电脑进行扫描以清除所有错误。这样做之后,它还会安排 AMP WinOFF 每周扫描和清理注册表,以便 Windows 可以正常关闭。这种方法比使用 Windows 系统还原功能要好得多,因为它每次运行时都会在您的桌面上设置一个快捷方式,从而防止在硬盘驱动器崩溃时丢失数据的任何问题。如果您想了解有关此系统的更多信息,以及在哪里可以下载该软件的最新版本,请单击此处访问我们的网站。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AMP WinOFF 5.01 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ampsoft

http://www.ampsoft.net

SHA-1:
9f487263216245b3d15f986d79531ab5c20c2198
Filename:
WinOFFSetup.exe

PCAMP WinOFF

5.01

Ampsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AMP WinOFF 的 5.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AMP WinOFF for Windows

5.01

Ampsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Does AMP WinOFF Help You to Improve Your PC?

AMP WinOFF is a utility designed for the Windows operating system to automatically schedule the shutdown of slow running computers, with many fully customizable and shutdown modes. Windows XP was released in 2001 and is one of the most widely used operating systems in the world, with millions of PCs around the world. Users of Windows XP like myself are continually trying to get more performance out of their computers, and are constantly having problems with the Windows registry. The Windows registry is basically the database on the computer which stores all the settings and options for Windows, and is often the cause of many Windows machines taking ages to boot-up. In order to speed up XP and make it run faster, many people have turned to programs such as Windows XP Optimizer or AMP WinOFF to automate the scanning and cleaning of the Windows registry.

This utility has been created by Paul R. Frye, who is a leading expert in the field of optimizing Windows computers. One of the main reasons why Windows XP is not as fast as it could be, is due to the way in which all the settings for the programs are stored, and how the registry is meant to behave when these settings are wrong. For example, most new computer users are not aware that the desktop screen resolution is controlled by a setting called Desktop Window Interface Settings. This setting, although present in all versions of Windows, is only ever used when the desktop is opened in portrait mode and has nothing to do with the monitor resolution. AMP WinOFF however, can be scheduled to run at a fixed time each day, or to manually scan and clean the registry each week.

In short, AMP WinOFF will clean out all the temporary files and cookies on your computer, which makes it run much faster and smoother each time it runs. When you use this program, it will put a shortcut onto your desktop to the tool and then run a scan of your PC to clean out all the errors. After doing so, it will also schedule AMP WinOFF to scan and clean the registry each week so that Windows can properly shutdown. This method is far preferable to using the Windows System Restore feature, as it will put a shortcut to your desktop up each time it runs, preventing any problems with losing data if the hard drive should crash. If you want to know more about this system, as well as where you can download the latest version of the software, click here to visit our website.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AMP WinOFF 5.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Ampsoft

http://www.ampsoft.net

SHA-1:
9f487263216245b3d15f986d79531ab5c20c2198

AMP WinOFF for PC

5.01

Ampsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.01 of AMP WinOFF. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement