广告

WindowsHard Disk Serial Number Changer

1.0

XboxHarddrive.com(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Windows 7 的磁盘序列号更改器

当您使用 Windows 格式化新硬盘驱动器时,会为硬盘分配一个序列号。该序列号还被安装在机器中的各种软件程序用来识别硬盘驱动器并防止在不同机器上多次安装相同的程序。因此,根据硬盘的大小、序列号和型号为每个硬盘分配序列号。通过重置或更改硬盘序列号,您可以避免这些软件冲突。但是更改序列号需要了解 Windows 系统。

对于非 Windows 领域的专家,一个简单的解决方案是使用基于 Windows 的软件来完成更改硬盘序列号的工作。这些程序可从 Internet 下载。您只需要支付象征性的一次性费用,之后您可以根据自己的方便更改硬盘的序列号。该程序有一个用户友好的界面和一个Windows界面。

执行磁盘重置过程涉及拔出和插入设备,例如 USB 或辅助驱动器。您还必须在引导菜单中输入要激活的驱动器和驱动器信息。加载 Windows 后,它会读取磁盘重置设备指定的分区。一旦 Windows 找到所有必要的驱动器分区,它就会在目标硬盘驱动器上创建一组引导块,每个驱动器一个引导块。引导块保存操作系统的引导配置信息,以便在安装 Windows 时自动加载。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hard Disk Serial Number Changer 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
XboxHarddrive.com

http://www.xboxharddrive.com/

SHA-1:
f79645ec115130ee59958c55a556f564260b7a9e
Filename:
HardDiskSerialNumberChanger.exe

PCHard Disk Serial Number Changer

1.0

XboxHarddrive.com(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hard Disk Serial Number Changer 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hard Disk Serial Number Changer for Windows

1.0

XboxHarddrive.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Disk Serial Number Changer For Windows 7

A hard disk is assigned a serial number when you format a new hard drive with Windows. This serial number is also used by various software programs installed in the machine to identify the hard drive and prevent multiple installations of the same program on different machines. For this reason, the serial-number is assigned to each hard disk based on its size, serial-numbers, and model. By resetting or changing the hard disk serial numbers, you can avoid these software conflicts. But changing the serial numbers requires knowledge of the Windows system.

For those who are not experts in the field of Windows, a simple solution is to use Windows based software that does the job of altering the hard disk serial numbers. These programs are available for download from the Internet. You will only need to pay a nominal one-time fee, after which you can alter the serial numbers of your hard disks according to your convenience. The program has a user-friendly interface and a Windows interface.

Performing a disk-resetting procedure involves the unplugging and inserting of a device, such as a USB or a secondary drive. You also have to enter into the boot menu the drive that is to be activated and drive information. Once Windows is loaded up, it reads the partitions specified by the disk-resetting device. Once Windows finds all the necessary drive partitions, it creates a set of bootblocks, one for each drive, on the targeted hard drive. The bootblocks save the boot configuration information for your operating system to load up automatically upon installation of Windows.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hard Disk Serial Number Changer 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
XboxHarddrive.com

http://www.xboxharddrive.com/

SHA-1:
f79645ec115130ee59958c55a556f564260b7a9e

Hard Disk Serial Number Changer for PC

1.0

XboxHarddrive.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Hard Disk Serial Number Changer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement