广告

WindowsTotal Commander

10.52

Ghisler(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是总指挥官?

Total Commander 是一个简单而高效的文件管理器,适用于 Windows 操作系统、Windows Phone、Windows CE 和 Android。最初用 Delphi 第 5 版编写,最新的 Windows 7 和 Windows Phone 7 已经用 Lazarus 完成。用户界面的设计考虑了人体工程学,使程序的操作尽可能简单。功能包括文件(按日期)、大小、位置、名称等的多种排序选项,您可以轻松地将文件从一个位置移动或复制到另一个位置。除此之外,它还具有强大的“编辑”菜单,可让您管理所选文件夹的内容。

您可以使用此 Windows FTP 客户端查看各种 Zip 和 RAR 档案的内容,包括磁带、AVI、MP3 和 FLV。 Total Commander 软件的最佳功能之一是它的文件查看器,它允许您查看 Zip 或 RAR 格式。您可以选择直接从服务器下载文件(通过您的 Internet 访问),或在浏览器中查看它们以便在您的计算机上阅读。查看器允许您在将文件保存到磁盘或在网页中显示之前预览文件。此 FTP 程序还允许您预览整个目录树,方法是使用拖放功能从一个目录移动到另一个目录。

虽然它不是免费的,但这款 Windows FTP 客户端附带一个 Windows Server,它运行一个功能齐全、功能丰富且高效的文件管理器,可以在使用 FTP 时节省您的时间和精力。这个出色的软件可从作者网站的下载链接中获得。它完全免费下载和使用。 FTP客户端还有很多其他好处,比如内置打印机支持(能够打印PDF、签名PDF和非签名PDF文件)、在线和离线备份、自动调度组作业(一组计算机同时工作) 、调度程序、电子邮件通知、Windows 防火墙保护和 Windows 更新。这些优势使 Total Commander 成为需要使用高效 FTP 客户端/服务器组合的任何人的理想选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Total Commander 10.52 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 8th 2022
作者:
Ghisler

http://www.ghisler.com

PCTotal Commander

10.52

Ghisler(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Total Commander 的 10.52 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Total Commander for Windows

10.00

Ghisler(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is Total Commander?

Total Commander is a simple yet efficient file manager for Windows OS, Windows Phone, Windows CE and Android. Originally written in Delphi, version 5, the latest Windows 7 and Windows Phone 7 have been done with Lazarus. The user interface has been designed with ergonomics in mind, to make the operation of the program as easy as possible. Features include multiple sorting options for files (by date), size, location, name etc., and you can easily move or copy files from one location to another. Besides these, it also features a powerful "edit" menu that allows you to manage the contents of the selected folders.

You can use this Windows FTP client to view the contents of any variety of Zip and RAR archives, including Tapes, AVI, MP3 and FLV. One of the best features of the total commander software is its file viewer, which allows you to view the Zip or RAR format. You can choose to download the files directly from the server (with your Internet access), or view them in your browser for reading on your computer. The viewer lets you preview the file before saving it to disk or displaying it in a Web page. This FTP program also allows you to preview the entire directory tree, by using the drag and drop feature to move from one directory to another.

Although it is not free, this Windows FTP client comes with a Windows Server running a fully featured, feature-rich and highly efficient file manager that will save you time and effort while using the FTP. This outstanding software is available at a download link from the author's website. It is completely free to download and use. The FTP client has many other benefits as well, such as built-in printer support (capable of printing PDF, signed PDF and non-signed Pdf files), online and offline backup, automatic scheduling of group jobs (group of computers working simultaneously), scheduler, email notification, Windows firewall protection and Windows updates. These benefits make the total commander a good option for anyone who needs to use an efficient FTP client/server combination.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Total Commander 10.00 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Ghisler

http://www.ghisler.com

SHA-1:
be91728057e3d5e5b45f7198ec2d13bf8fadbd0e

Total Commander for PC

10.00

Ghisler(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.00 of Total Commander. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement