广告

WindowsAudio Tuner

1.4

peter-georgeson(免费)

用户评分8

广告

音频调谐器 - 揭开高速播放喜爱 MP3 的秘密

Audio Tuner 是一款有效的免费免费 Windows 程序,属于科教软件免费类别的一部分,具有特殊的音频子类别。它适用于具有常规操作系统 Windows XP 和更高版本以及最新操作系统 Windows Vista 的非技术用户。 Audio Tuner 的工作原理是将数字音频文件转换为 WAV 文件,这是 Skype、Winamp 和许多其他音频和音乐播放器等使用的常见文件类型。转换后的文件可以通过普通的音频播放器/声卡播放或直接从互联网下载。

Audio Tuner 确保调整其参数以确保与各种不同类型的计算机和操作系统的兼容性,以便它可以有效地与它们中的任何一种一起使用,而不会卡在一个特定的系统上。例如,Audio Tuner 将自动适应 Windows Vista 并使用适当的默认设置来加速 Windows Vista 并提高您的音乐收藏的音质。 Audio Tuner 还具有“发送和播放”功能,可让您轻松地将音乐收藏传输到另一台计算机。对于拥有大量音乐收藏的学生来说,Audio Tuner 的另一个有用功能是它可以从您的收藏中选择特定歌曲或专辑,并将其存储在特定文件夹中。

Audio Tuner 还具有“书评”功能,可让您浏览一些您最喜欢的音乐艺术家及其专辑。它还包含一个“发送和播放”功能,只需单击一个按钮,您就可以轻松地将音乐传输到您选择的播放器。 Audio Tuner es un programa que nos!一本正经的书! (Hello World!Carte de Play)

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Audio Tuner 1.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
peter-georgeson
SHA-1:
0e652c6c4423ba6e17a43e8a42c20637916ee25a
Filename:
tuner.exe

PCAudio Tuner

1.4

peter-georgeson(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Audio Tuner 的 1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Audio Tuner for Windows

1.4

peter-georgeson(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Audio Tuner - Uncover the Secret to Playing Favorite MP3's in High Speed

Audio Tuner is an effective, free freeware Windows program, part of the freeware category of science and education software with special subcategory Audio. It is available for non-technical users with both the regular operating system Windows XP and later versions, and with the latest operating system Windows Vista. Audio Tuner works by converting digital audio files into WAV files, a common file type used by the likes of Skype, Winamp and many other audio and music players. The converted file can then be played via the normal audio players / sound card or downloaded directly from the internet.

Audio Tuner makes sure to adjust its parameters to ensure compatibility with various different types of computers and operating systems, so that it can be used effectively with any of them and not get stuck on one particular system. For example, Audio Tuner will automatically adjust to Windows Vista and use the appropriate default settings to speed up Windows Vista and boost the sound quality of your music collection. Audio Tuner also has a "Send & Play" feature which allows you to easily transfer your music collection to another computer. Another useful feature of Audio Tuner that comes handy for students with a large music collection is its function to select a specific song or album from your collection, to be stored in a specific folder.

Audio Tuner also features the "Book Review" function, which allows you to browse through some of your favorite music artists and their albums. It also contains a "Send & Play" function that allows you to easily transfer your music to a player of your choice, with the click of a button. Audio Tuner es un programa que nos! Una Carta de ponerse! (Hello World! Carte de Play)

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Audio Tuner 1.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
peter-georgeson
SHA-1:
0e652c6c4423ba6e17a43e8a42c20637916ee25a

Audio Tuner for PC

1.4

peter-georgeson(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4 of Audio Tuner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement