广告

WindowsTIPP10

2.1.0

Tipp10

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Tipp10 - 在家学习键盘

Tipp10 是一款全新的跨平台打字应用程序,旨在成为您的一站式打字导师。顾名思义,Tipp10 为您提供了大量免费的在线打字练习。与前面提到的 TypingWeb 不同,Tipp10 每天会推出一系列 10 次打字会话,可以帮助您处理打字的各个方面。您可以选择最适合您的打字速度和信心水平的一种,因为该程序会为您跟踪您的进度。结果是,到一周结束时,你应该准备好称自己为真正的打字员了!

一旦您开始使用 Tipp10,了解键盘上用于提供各种打字说明的不同按钮非常重要。例如,在键盘的右下角有一个标有“E”的按钮;此按钮将提示您在提供的搜索框中输入“电子”一词。使用这种特定方法打字并不是特别困难,但对于那些只对键盘工作原理有基本了解的人来说很有用。 Tipp10 的另一个有用功能是内置搜索选项,它使您能够回顾以前的课程并重复您可能犯的任何错误。这使得学习键盘比大多数打字程序更具互动性和乐趣。如果您可以使用搜索功能完成一堂课,那么您将可以访问一个特殊的“帮助”部分,这将帮助您摆脱打字成功的一些最大障碍。

在您学会如何使用内置搜索选项后,您可以从在 Tipp10 搜索栏中输入一些常用的日常单词和短语开始。通过这种方式,您将熟悉界面以及如何使用 Tipp10 的所有功能。一旦您对 Tipp10 的一般功能感到满意,您就可以进入更高级的打字课程,例如使用更常用的符号或了解更多有关使用 Tipp10 时可用的所有内置工具的信息程序。除了这些教学功能外,还可以自定义软件以满足您自己的打字需求,让您可以根据自己的难度水平定制课程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TIPP10 2.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tipp10

http://www.tipp10.de

PCTIPP10

2.1.0

Tipp10

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 TIPP10 的 2.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TIPP10 for Windows

2.1.0

Tipp10(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Tipp10 - Learning the Keyboard From Home

Tipp10 is a very new cross-platform typing app which aims to be your one-stop typing tutor. As the name suggests, Tipp10 provides you with a huge number of free, online typing exercises. Unlike the previously mentioned TypingWeb, Tipp10 throws up a series of 10 typing sessions each day, which can help you out with all aspects of typing. You can choose the one which best suits your typing speed and confidence level, as the program keeps track of your progress for you. The result is that by the end of a week, you should be ready to call yourself a real typist!

Once you have started using Tipp10, it's important to get to know the different buttons on the keyboard that are used to provide the various typing instructions. For example, at the bottom right corner of the keyboard there is a button labelled 'E'; this button will prompt you to type the word 'electronic' into the provided search box. Typing using this particular method is not particularly difficult but will be useful for those who only have a basic understanding of how the keyboard works. Another useful feature of Tipp10 is the inbuilt search option which enables you to look back through previous lessons and repeat any mistakes that you might have made. This makes learning the keyboard much more interactive and fun than most typing programs. If you can manage to complete one lesson using the search function, then you will gain access to a special 'help' section which will help you get rid of some of the biggest hurdles to typing success.

After you have learned how to use the inbuilt search option, you can start off by typing some common everyday words and phrases into the Tipp10 search bar. In this way, you will familiarize yourself with the interface and how to use all of the features of Tipp10. Once you feel comfortable with the general features of Tipp10, then you can move onto more advanced courses of typing, such as using more frequently used symbols or finding out more about all of the built in tools which are available to you when you use the Tipp10 programme. In addition to these teaching features, it is also possible to customise the software to suit your own typing needs, allowing you to tailor your lessons to your own level of difficulty.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TIPP10 2.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Tipp10

http://www.tipp10.de

SHA-1:
7db54afa7c763ee3ff6e69b0290c80918f915ba4

TIPP10 for PC

2.1.0

Tipp10(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.0 of TIPP10. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement