广告

WindowsFreeWorship

2.3.0.101

FreeWorship(免费)

用户评分8

使用免费崇拜

FreeWorship 由 Bill Henderson 创建,目的是成为一种强大的敬拜工具。该程序不仅可以让您执行常规的教堂活动,例如唱歌,分享祈祷和演奏音乐崇拜赞美诗;它还允许您在每首歌曲的底部分享您的数字崇拜图片。原因是 FreeWorship 使用自己的技术来数字化每个图像,而不是像大多数软件那样使用图片卡。数字图像比旧的模拟图像更详细,质量更高。例如,如果您要在数字图片中使用模拟图片,则会出现线条和阴影,这会大大降低图像质量。

FreeWorship 可以在任何有互联网连接的计算机上运行,最重要的是它可以免费下载到您的计算机上。如果您想知道如何免费将 FreeWorship 下载到您的台式机或笔记本电脑上,那么您需要知道 FreeWorship 系统会为您将应用程序放置到您的计算机上,然后让您下载并安装到您的计算机上。将 FreeWorship 软件安装到您的计算机上后,您只需点击 FreeWorship 图标即可开始每周的敬拜服务。

FreeWorship 的设计目的是让任何想要创建和使用它的高级功能的人都可以轻松地创建和使用它。它还允许用户将多个免费崇拜应用程序集成到一个演示文稿中,以便他们能够轻松地通过演示文稿和会众分享他们的数字演示文稿。 FreeWorship 确实有一个非常强大的演示工具,它允许您使用许多不同的功能,例如内置幻灯片、图像捕获和上传、链接到 YouTube 的能力等等。此软件应用程序还允许您添加自己的小部件,以向您的教会成员提供信息。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FreeWorship 2.3.0.101 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FreeWorship

http://www.freeworship.org.uk

SHA-1:
a86553e61b52457760e0862930099cb16dfd96a7
Filename:
FreeWorshipSetup_2.3.0.101.exe

PCFreeWorship

2.3.0.101

FreeWorship(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FreeWorship 的 2.3.0.101 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FreeWorship for Windows

2.3.0.101

FreeWorship(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using FreeWorship

FreeWorship was created by Bill Henderson to be a powerful tool to use in worship. This program will not only allow you to perform regular church functions such as singing songs, sharing prayers, and playing musical worship hymns; it will also allow you to share your digital worship picture at the bottom of each song. The reason for this is that FreeWorship uses its own technology to digitize each image instead of using a picture card like most software do. Digital images are much more detailed and of a higher quality than the old analog pictures. As an example, if you were to use an analog picture in a digital picture then you would have lines and shading, which would greatly reduce the quality of the image.

FreeWorship was created to run on any computer with an internet connection and most importantly it can be downloaded for free to your computer. If you are wondering how to download FreeWorship to your desktop or laptop for free, then you need to know that the FreeWorship system will place the application onto your computer for you and then let you download and install it on your computer. Once the FreeWorship software has been placed onto your computer, then you will just click on the FreeWorship icon to start your weekly worship service.

FreeWorship was designed so that anyone who wanted to could create and utilize it's advanced features with minimal effort. It also allows the user to integrate several freeworship applications into one presentation so that they are easily able to share their digital presentations through presentations and congregations. FreeWorship does have a very powerful presentation tool that allows you to use many different features such as a built-in slideshow, image capture and upload, the ability to link to YouTube and more. This software application also allows you to add your own widgets to provide information to members of your church.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FreeWorship 2.3.0.101 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
FreeWorship

http://www.freeworship.org.uk

SHA-1:
a86553e61b52457760e0862930099cb16dfd96a7

FreeWorship for PC

2.3.0.101

FreeWorship(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3.0.101 of FreeWorship. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement