广告

MacFinale

27.2

Finalemusic(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

终曲钢琴评论

Finale 是一款专业的乐谱软件应用程序,适用于专业的乐谱音乐家。它由 Ulrich Bruders 和 Christoph J. Hirtz 在 Johannes Biber、Jorn Van der Goes、Reinhold Voll、Frank Lichtenstein 和 Rune Weggen 的协助下开发。 27的结局就在这里。这个世界上最有影响力的音乐符号应用程序的最新版本现已发布。

Finale v 27 带来了对多轨录音和编辑的新支持、改进的工具、改进的播放和大量错误修复。在这个新版本中,您可以导入数字音频和 MIDI 文件。您现在还可以导出 MP3 和 WAV 格式的文件。添加了许多新的键盘快捷键、全局键和有用的键盘快捷键。撤消/重做按钮和“恢复”功能等新功能使工作流程更易于管理。

在符号和外观方面,Finale 一直是最受欢迎的。新的布局使它更加方便和美观。许多改进和新功能使其成为专业笔记者的实用且易于使用的工具。您会发现 Finale 正是您在快速轻松地创建笔记时所寻找的。包括 24 个不同的图标,它们排列在两列中。每个图标对应一个键盘快捷键,可让您轻松地在工具或主题之间快速切换。如果您是视觉学习者,新工具栏将帮助您快速识别任何歌曲中的音符和和弦。您甚至可以通过点击几下鼠标来保存、删除和与其他用户共享钢琴谱。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Finale 27.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Finalemusic

http://www.finalemusic.com

SHA-1:
b16fe7844b3b7c890b6f97f051c6412f08d023d9
Filename:
FinaleDemoSetup.dmg

MacFinale

27.2

Finalemusic(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Finale 的 27.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Finale for Mac

27

Finalemusic(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Finale Piano Review

Finale is a professional notation software application for the professional notation musician. It was developed by Ulrich Bruders and Christoph J. Hirtz with assistance from Johannes Biber, Jorn Van der Goes, Reinhold Voll, Frank Lichtenstein, and Rune Weggen. Finale of 27 is here. The latest edition of this world s most influential music notation application is out now.

Finale v 27 brings new support for multi-track recording and editing, refined tools, improved playback, and numerous bug fixes. With this new release, you can import digital audio and MIDI files. You can also now export files in MP3 and WAV formats. There are many new keyboard shortcuts, global keys, and useful keyboard shortcuts that have been added. New features such as the undo/redo button and "restore" function to make the workflow more manageable.

Finale has always been a favorite when it comes to notation and the way it looks. The new layout makes it even more convenient and beautiful. Many improvements and new functions make this a practical and easy to use tool for the professional notetaker. You will find that Finale is just what you are looking for when it comes to quick and easy note creation. includes 24 different icons which are arranged in two columns. Each icon corresponds to a keyboard shortcut, which will allow you to quickly switch between tools or themes with ease. If you are a visual learner, the new toolbar will help you quickly identify the notes and chords in any song. You can even save, delete and share piano sheets with other users with just a few clicks of the mouse.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Finale 27 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Finalemusic

http://www.finalemusic.com

SHA-1:
b16fe7844b3b7c890b6f97f051c6412f08d023d9

Finale for Mac

27

Finalemusic(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 27 of Finale. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement