广告

MacAdobe Digital Editions

4.5.11

Adobe(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何为 Mac OS X 安装 Adobe Digital Editions

Adobe Digital Editions 是用于发布电子杂志和新闻通讯等的行业标准软件。 Adobe 还提供用于现场和非现场发布网页、图像和视频等数字内容的软件。本文将重点介绍 Adobe Digital Editions 以及如何在 Mac OS X 上获取它。

如果您的计算机上已经安装了 Adobe Digital Editions,那么好消息是它应该可以与 Mac OS X 无缝协作,即使您没有安装 Adobe Digital Editions 版本的 MAC(与您想安装的相同)用于在实体店购买软件)。坏消息是它不能开箱即用,因此如果您需要 Adobe Digital Editions 在 Mac OS X 系统上执行操作,那么您要么必须在 PC 中安装 adobe digital editions 版本的 MAC ,或在您的 MAC 上使用其他支持 adobe dvi 查看器软件功能的图形程序。后一个选项更可取,因为它允许您在较旧的 MAC 上使用 Adobe Digital Editions,而不会出现与当前 MAC 硬件的任何兼容性问题。

在开始下载 adobe dvi 查看器应用程序并将其安装到您的 MAC 之前,请确保您的 PC 上安装了最新版本的 Adobe Reader。该程序的旧版本仅允许通过 adobe 数字版本查看 PDF 文件。下载并安装最新版本的 Adobe Reader,即可完全访问您 MAC 上的所有 PDF 文件和电子书。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Digital Editions 4.5.11 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
0dfa8ca8f7b9ffdc1ac76581692aa308f6ac81a1
Filename:
ADE_4.5_Installer.dmg

MacAdobe Digital Editions

4.5.11

Adobe(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe Digital Editions 的 4.5.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Digital Editions for Mac

4.5.11

Adobe(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Install Adobe Digital Editions For Mac OS X

Adobe Digital Editions is the industry standard software used to publish electronic magazines and newsletters, among other things. Adobe also offers software for on-site and off-site publishing of digital content such as web pages, images and videos. This article will focus on Adobe Digital Editions and how to get it for Mac OS X.

If you already have Adobe Digital Editions installed on your computer then the good news is that it should work seamlessly with Mac OS X, even if you don't have an Adobe Digital Editions version of MAC installed (the same one you would use to purchase the software at a brick-and-mortar store). The bad news is that it doesn't work right out of the box, so if you need Adobe Digital Editions to do things on a Mac OS X system, then you'll either have to install adobe digital editions version of MAC into your PC, or use a different graphics program on your MAC that supports the capabilities of adobe dvi viewer software. The latter option is preferable because it allows you to use Adobe Digital Editions on an older MAC without any compatibility issues with the hardware of your current MAC.

Before you begin downloading adobe dvi viewer applications and installing them onto your MAC, make sure you have the latest version of Adobe Reader installed on your PC. Older versions of the program will only allow viewing of PDF files through adobe digital editions. Download and install the latest version of Adobe Reader to have full access to all PDF files and ebooks on your MAC.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe Digital Editions 4.5.11 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
0dfa8ca8f7b9ffdc1ac76581692aa308f6ac81a1

Adobe Digital Editions for Mac

4.5.11

Adobe(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.5.11 of Adobe Digital Editions. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement