广告

WindowsCreevity

1.4.0

Creevity

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Mpegcover 评论 - Creevity MP3 封面下载器

Creevity 是一个非常简单的程序,它可以自动更新您的所有音乐文件,并添加相关的专辑封面。软件运行后,它会自动识别硬盘中的所有歌曲,并在线搜索合适的专辑封面。然后它会显示所有可用选项的列表,一次一个,因此您可以选择要播放的歌曲。如果您想跳到不可用的部分,您可以轻松完成。这个程序的好处是它还允许您复制和粘贴您想要复制或上传到其他位置的任何文件。

此应用程序可以轻松管理您的音乐收藏,因为它可以按类别、歌曲名称、艺术家姓名,甚至歌曲录制的年份(以及扩展名,曲目名称)自动组织它。如果您想进一步定制您的程序,您可以。例如,您可以在每首曲目旁边添加书签,以便了解它们的位置。您还可以按艺术家姓名、专辑名称或添加或删除日期对歌曲列表进行排序。

有些人喜欢使用简洁的打开封面下载器,因为他们能够快速上传音乐文件。由于该应用程序只需要高速互联网连接,您可以立即下载和上传音乐。它还提供了一种轻松添加封面艺术的方法,并且可以在您自己创建它们的一小部分时间内完成。总体而言,这是管理您的音乐收藏并快速有效地进行管理的最佳程序之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Creevity 1.4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Creevity

http://creevity.com/

PCCreevity

1.4.0

Creevity

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Creevity 的 1.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Creevity for Windows

1.4.0

Creevity(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mpegcover Review - Creevity MP3 Cover Downloader

Creevity is an extremely easy program that automatically updates all of your music files, adding the associated album covers as well. Once the software is running, it'll automatically recognize all of the songs in your hard drive, and it'll search for the appropriate album cover online. It then displays a list of all of your available choices, one at a time, so you can choose which song you want to play. If you would like to skip to the section that is not available, you can easily do so. The nice part about this program is that it also allows you to copy and paste any of the files you want copied or uploaded onto other locations as well.

This application makes it easy to manage your music collection, because it can automatically organize it by category, song title, artist name, and even the year the song was recorded (and by extension, the track name). If you would like to customize your program even more, you can. For example, you can add book marks next to each track so you know where they are. You can also sort the list of songs by artist name, album name, or by date added or deleted.

Some people prefer to use brevity open cover downloader, because they are able to upload music files quickly. Since the application only requires a high-speed Internet connection, you can be downloading and uploading music in no time. It also provides a way to add cover art easily as well, and can do so in a fraction of the time it would take you to create them yourself. Overall, this is one of the best programs for managing your music collection and doing it quickly and efficiently.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Creevity 1.4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Creevity

http://creevity.com/

SHA-1:
446c834db0e077eb224ee473c7205314ddda31c6

Creevity for PC

1.4.0

Creevity(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.0 of Creevity. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement