广告

WindowsMacsome Amazon Music Downloader

2.3.1

Macsome Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费音乐文件转换器

Macsome Amazon Music Downloader 是一款能够将您的音频文件转换为几乎通用格式的软件,该格式可用于 MP3 播放器、iPhone、PS5 或其他设备。该程序使用安全,并提供免费技术支持。该软件适用于 Mac 和 Windows。   

许多人已经意识到他们正在使用三种或四种不同的音乐服务。如果您从不同的服务购买了音乐,那么您的所有音乐不在一个地方可能会很麻烦。用户可以免费获得 Macsome Music Downloader 的稳定版本。该程序与 Macsome TidalSpotify 下载器。 

ID3

转换或传输音频文件会给用户带来一些困难。例如,转换后的文件可能不会保留其所有附加信息和标签。 

广告

艺术家、歌曲或专辑等标签可能会丢失,而不使用正确的程序来保护它信息。这被认为是 ID3 数据。幸运的是,有了这个程序,这不是您将面临的问题。音频文件将保留其 ID3 标签,即使在转换后也是如此。

随时随地播放音乐

如果你真的想< strong>制作终极播放列表,但您喜欢的所有音乐都无法在一个平台上播放。一种解决方案是将您的文件转换为一种易于使用的格式,以便跨应用收听。 Macsome 可以转换 Amazon 音乐以在 iTunes 和您选择的其他音乐平台上使用。 

其他格式

Macsome Amazon Music Downloader 帮助用户< strong>下载文件 从亚马逊 Music Unlimited 和 Prime Music。该软件的另一个特点是它不仅可以与 MP3 一起使用。它还将播放列表和播客转换为 AAC、FLAC、AIFF 和 WAV 文件。此外,该程序的转换质量很高,而且易于使用。

轻松下载音乐

Macsome Amazon Music Downloader 是一个强大的工具,普通人可以使用它来下载音乐、传输音乐和转换他们现有的音乐库。作为额外的奖励,该程序可以免费下载和使用。

广告

技术

标题;
Macsome Amazon Music Downloader 2.3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Macsome Inc.

http://www.macsome.com

PCMacsome Amazon Music Downloader

2.3.1

Macsome Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Macsome Amazon Music Downloader 的 2.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Macsome Amazon Music Downloader for Windows

2.3.1

Macsome Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free music file converter

Macsome Amazon Music Downloader is software that will convert your audio files into a nearly universal format that can be used with MP3 players, iPhones, PS5s or other devices. The program is safe to use and comes with free technical support. This software is available for Mac as well as Windows.   

Many people have come to the realisation that they’re using three or four different music services. If you’ve purchased music from different services, it can be bothersome that all of your music isn’t in one place. Users can get a stable version of Macsome Music Downloader for free. This program serves a similar function to both the Macsome Tidal and Spotify Downloader

ID3

Converting or transferring audio files can present users with several difficulties. For example, converted files may not keep all their attached information and tags. 

Advertisement

Tags such as artist, song or album can be lost without using the right program to protect this information. This is considered to be ID3 data. With this program, luckily it’s not a problem you’ll face. Audio files will keep their ID3 tags even after they’re converted.

Music on the go

It can be really bothersome if you really want to make the ultimate playlist, but all the music you like isn’t available on one platform. One solution is to convert your files to one easy-to-use format that can be listened to across apps. Macsome can convert Amazon music to be used on iTunes and other music platforms of your choice. 

Other formats

Macsome Amazon Music Downloader helps users download files from Amazon both Music Unlimited and Prime Music. Another feature of this software is that it can work with more than just MP3s. It also converts playlists and podcasts to AAC, FLAC, AIFF and WAV files. Moreover, this program converts at a high level of quality while also being easy to use.

Download music easily

Macsome Amazon Music Downloader is a powerful tool that the average person can use to download music, transfer it and convert their existing music library. As an added bonus, the program is free to download and use.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Macsome Amazon Music Downloader 2.3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 30th 2021
Author:
Macsome Inc.

http://www.macsome.com

SHA-1:
5099b0ec9d739ac4dd68678e84aaa407be95955c

Macsome Amazon Music Downloader for PC

2.3.1

Macsome Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3.1 of Macsome Amazon Music Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement