广告

WindowsDownload Accelerator Manager

4.5.2

Tensons(免费)

用户评分8

广告

下载适用于 Windows Vista 的加速器管理器

下载适用于 Windows 的加速器管理器。为什么效果这么好?下载加速器管理器 (DAOM) 让您只需下载一个小型应用程序,即可体验到令人难以置信的下载速度提高了一半以上。然后,此应用程序成为在任何 Windows 平台(包括 XP、Vista 和 Windows Vista Ultimate)上进行无限制下载的中心工具。它是一个为您完成所有繁重工作的程序 - 加快您的下载速度并清除您的计算机尝试下载应用程序时经常发生的许多错误。

所有大型防病毒程序都会忽略这些大文件。他们甚至不看它们,而且它们很少触发任何类型的错误或问题。那么,为什么所有顶级防病毒程序都经常忽略这些大文件?好吧,他们从广告中赚了很多钱,因为他们每天发送数百万封虚假垃圾邮件。唯一不是广告的东西是您的计算机。

Download Accelerator Manager 更进一步,它能够扫描 Internet、查找所有受病毒感染的 Web 下载并删除所有下载。总的来说,该程序涵盖了病毒和间谍软件的三大类 - 恶意软件、广告软件和间谍软件。它对所有这些类别都非常有效,并且会删除所有受感染的文件,这将大大提高您的计算机速度。如果您一直在寻找一种有效的方法来加快下载速度,那么下载加速器管理器是唯一适合您的工具!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Download Accelerator Manager 4.5.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tensons

http://www.tensons.com

SHA-1:
d906f405e2b63900ab94818f53950b6245ccfc4a
Filename:
DAMsetup.exe

PCDownload Accelerator Manager

4.5.2

Tensons(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Download Accelerator Manager 的 4.5.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Download Accelerator Manager for Windows

4.5.2

Tensons(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Download Accelerator Manager For Windows Vista

Download Accelerator Manager for Windows. Why does it work so well? Download Accelerator Manager (DAOM) allows you to experience incredible download speeds increased by more than half, just by downloading one small application. This application then becomes the central tool for unlimited downloads on any Windows platform, including XP, Vista and Windows Vista Ultimate. It is a program which does all the hard work for you - speeding up your downloads and unclogging a lot of errors that often occur when your computer tries to download an application.

All the big antivirus programs ignore these large files. They don't even look at them, and they rarely trigger any sort of error or problem. So, why are these large files so often ignored by all of the top antivirus programs? Well, they make a lot of money from advertisements, because they send out millions of fake spam emails each day. The only thing that's not ads - is your computer.

Download Accelerator Manager takes this a step further by being able to scan the internet, find all of the virus-infected web downloads, and remove all of them. In total, this program covers the three major categories of viruses and spyware - malware, adware, and spy. It is extremely effective on all of those categories and will remove all of the infected files, which will speed up your computer greatly. If you've been looking for an effective way to speed up your downloads, then Download Accelerator Manager is the only thing that will work for you!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Download Accelerator Manager 4.5.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Tensons

http://www.tensons.com

SHA-1:
d906f405e2b63900ab94818f53950b6245ccfc4a

Download Accelerator Manager for PC

4.5.2

Tensons(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.5.2 of Download Accelerator Manager. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement