广告

WindowsGigaGet

1.0.0.23

Gigaget

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

GigaGets Windows Vista 下载管理器评论

GigaGet 是一个新的程序,据称是最容易使用和最快的 Vista 下载方式。对于没有时间专门上网和搜索不错的下载选项的人来说,这是一个很棒的程序。使用 GigaGet,您一定会在您的计算机上下载大量可用的音乐和其他媒体。在这篇评论中,我们将详细了解这款适用于 Windows Vista 的新下载管理器...

GigaGet 是一个非常易于使用的基于 gigaget 技术的 Windows 下载管理器。这项技术已经存在了好几年,但直到现在它才被用来创建一个非常有用的下载管理器。 GigaGet 真的与您在互联网上找到的任何其他 gigage 一样。你只需要填写一个小表格,你就可以开始了。该程序声称与使用普通互联网浏览器进行冲浪相比,速度提升高达 7-10 倍。

如果您想摆脱一些计算机错误,这个程序也许可以帮助您。不幸的是,该程序并不总是能及时完全修复计算机错误,因此您可能需要留意这些小问题。但是,对于那些不想弄乱计算机上的程序以保护它们的人来说,它似乎是广告软件和间谍软件程序的可行替代方案。如果您有兴趣,可以从 Windows 官网免费下载 gigaget 程序。 gigaget 应用程序设计为仅适用于 Vista,但软件本身应该适用于其他操作系统。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GigaGet 1.0.0.23 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 15th 2022
作者:
Gigaget

PCGigaGet

1.0.0.23

Gigaget

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 GigaGet 的 1.0.0.23 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GigaGet for Windows

1.0.0.23

Gigaget(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

GigaGets Windows Vista Download Manager Review

GigaGet is a new program which is claimed to be the easiest to use and the fastest way to download for Vista. It's a great program for people who don't have time to dedicate to surfing the internet and searching for decent download options. With GigaGet, you are sure to get a great download with tons of music and other media available for your computer. In this review we will take a closer look at this new download manager for Windows Vista...

GigaGet is a very easy to use download manager for windows based on the gigaget technology. This technology has been around for several years, but only now is it being used to create an incredibly useful download manager. GigaGet really is like any other gigage you would find on the internet; you just need to fill out a small form and you're ready to go. The program claims a speed boost of up to 7-ten times faster than just surfing with a regular internet browser.

If you're looking to get rid of some computer errors, this program might be able to help you. Unfortunately, this program doesn't always completely fix computer errors in a timely fashion, so you may need to keep an eye out for these little problems. However, it does seem like a viable alternative to adware and spyware programs for those people who aren't interested in messing with programs on their computers to keep them protected. If you're interested, you can download the gigaget program for free from the official website for Windows. The gigaget app is designed to work with Vista only, but the software itself should work well with other operating systems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GigaGet 1.0.0.23 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Gigaget
SHA-1:
1004adf429d750dd37ebd4c209d6c92b6fd70ea4

GigaGet for PC

1.0.0.23

Gigaget(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.23 of GigaGet. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement