广告

WindowsyouSENDit Express

2.2.0703

YouSendIt(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何从您的计算机上卸载 YouSendIt Express

YouSendIt 是终极桌面自动化软件。通过他们的分布式服务器,您可以发送多条附加超过 100 MB 数据的消息。截至今天,根据谷歌和雅虎最近对大多数电子邮件服务的升级!允许的最大消息大小为 25 MB。

要充分利用SendingIt,您需要了解SendIt 的全部内容以及如何充分利用这个强大的桌面管理器。您应该知道如何访问您的SendingIt 在线桌面管理器。这个过程非常简单,因为您通过单击屏幕右上角的用户名来登录您的帐户。然后单击连接并按照屏幕提示上给出的简单说明进行操作。完成 youSendingIt 的安装后,就可以开始为 youSendingIt 使用新的桌面管理器了。

卸载 YouSendIt 的方式也很简单。您需要先转到控制面板、程序和功能,然后单击程序类别下的添加或删除程序。完成此步骤后,您需要单击确定。最后,您将看到一个窗口,其中包含有关您已安装和卸载的程序的所有信息。您会注意到窗口会一一消失,您将看到一个空窗口,但控制面板菜单中仍有一个选项可以打开您单击的项目。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
youSENDit Express 2.2.0703 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
YouSendIt

https://www.yousendit.com

SHA-1:
9a1008604d47f8bafdbbc5ab0824202f89a0bdc9
Filename:
YouSendItExpressSetup2_2_0.exe

PCyouSENDit Express

2.2.0703

YouSendIt(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 youSENDit Express 的 2.2.0703 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

youSENDit Express for Windows

2.2.0703

YouSendIt(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Uninstall YouSendIt Express From Your Computer

YouSendIt is the ultimate desktop automation software. Through their distributed servers you are able to send multiple messages with more than 100 MB of data attached. As of today, according to the recent upgrades for most email services by Google and Yahoo! the maximum allowable message size is 25 MB.

To get the best out of youSendingIt you need to be aware of what is SendIt all about and how to fully utilize this powerful desktop manager. You should know how to access youSendingIt online desktop manager. This process is very easy because you log in to your account by clicking on your user name in the upper right corner of the screen. You then click on connect and follow the simple instructions given on the screen prompt. Once you complete the installation of youSendingIt, it's time to start using your new desktop manager for youSendingIt.

The way you uninstall YouSendIt is quite easy too. You need to first go to control panel, programs and features and click on add or remove programs under the programs category. When you have completed this step, you need to click on ok. Finally you will see a window with all the information about the programs that you have installed and uninstalled. You will notice that one by one the window will disappear and you will be left with an empty window but there is still an option in the control panel menu to open the item you clicked on.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
youSENDit Express 2.2.0703 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
YouSendIt

https://www.yousendit.com

SHA-1:
9a1008604d47f8bafdbbc5ab0824202f89a0bdc9

youSENDit Express for PC

2.2.0703

YouSendIt(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.0703 of youSENDit Express. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement