广告

WindowsWeb Scraper

1

Vojcek(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 Vojcek 同时从多个浏览器版本中抓取数据

Web Scraper 是一个从许多网站中提取数据的实用程序。您还可以轻松地制作不同公司、产品目录或电子商店的邮件帐户。该程序易于使用,因为它具有 GUI(图形用户界面)。与其他程序相比,Vojcek 的主要优点如下: - 使用简单 - 您无需为它配置很多东西 - 您可以并排打开多个窗口并同时工作 - 您可以拖放项目进入一个虚拟的“购买窗口” - 您可以将无限的电子邮件地址添加到您的 Vojcek 邮件列表 - 如果您熟悉 html,您可以轻松地将 PSD 文件转换为 Joomla 页面,没有任何问题 - 您可以下载并安装其他程序,例如来自支持这些程序的网站的 RSS 阅读器、日历和待办事项列表 - 为了支持其他浏览器,Vojcek 可以与大多数常见的网络浏览器配合使用

因为 Vojcek 是一个开源移动应用程序,它是跨平台兼容的。因此,非技术人员很容易使用此应用程序开发自己的网络爬虫。 Web Scraper 具有许多高级功能,可使其用户更轻松地完成数据提取任务。它的一些有用功能包括: - 它支持多个可以从中提取数据的站点 - 您可以在单击“创建”按钮之前预览结果 - 您可以更改屏幕颜色以创建用户友好的界面 - 您可以从应用程序中提供的多种颜色中选择您最喜欢的颜色 - 您可以将图像添加到您的网页以使其更具吸引力 - 您还可以将表单添加到您的页面并从您的服务器添加到其他页面的链接。

如果您想快速学习如何开发自己的网络抓取工具,Vojcek 应用程序是一个完美的选择。这个应用程序不需要知道任何 HTML 或脚本语言。您需要做的就是将它安装到您的移动设备上,瞧!它已经安装并可以使用了。所以,开始搜索多浏览器支持,学习如何同时从不同网站抓取数据。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Web Scraper 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Czech
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Vojcek

http://www.web-scraper.net

SHA-1:
bb8cebf8f5db7f1ace7241f99f27cb5408704a8d
Filename:
WebScraperInstall.zip

PCWeb Scraper

1

Vojcek(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Web Scraper 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Web Scraper for Windows

1

Vojcek(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Vojcek to Scrape Data From Multiple Browser Versions Simultaneously

Web Scraper is a utility for data extraction out of many websites You can also easily make your mail account of different companies, product catalog or e-shop. This program is easy to use because it has a GUI (Graphical User Interface). The main advantages of Vojcek in comparison with other programs are the following: - It's simple to use - You don't need to configure many things for it - You can open multiple windows side by side and work simultaneously - You can drag and drop items into a virtual "buy window" - You can add unlimited email addresses to your Vojcek mailing list - If you are familiar with html, you can easily convert PSD files into a Joomla page without any problem - You can download and install other programs such as an RSS reader, a calendar and a to-do list from a website that supports these programs - In order to support other browsers, Vojcek works well with most of the common web browsers

Because Vojcek is an open source mobile application, it is cross platform compatible. So, it's easy for a non-technical individual to develop his own web scraper using this app. Web Scraper has many advanced features that makes it easier for its users to complete data extraction tasks. Some of its useful features include: - It supports multiple sites from which you can extract data - You can preview the results before you click on the "Create" button - You can change the colors of your screens in order to create a user-friendly interface - You can select your favorite color from a wide collection of colors available in the app - You can add images to your web pages to make them more attractive - You can also add forms to your pages and links to other pages from your server.

If you want to learn how to develop your own web scrapers in a jiffy, Vojcek app is a perfect choice. This app doesn t need to know any HTML or scripting languages. All you need to do is to install it to your mobile device and voila! It's already installed and ready to use. So, start searching for multiple browsers support and learn how to scrape data from different websites simultaneously.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Web Scraper 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Vojcek

http://www.web-scraper.net

SHA-1:
bb8cebf8f5db7f1ace7241f99f27cb5408704a8d

Web Scraper for PC

1

Vojcek(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Web Scraper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement