广告

WindowsMacsome Spotify Downloader

1.2.6

Macsome Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

免费试用 Spotify 音乐下载器

Macsome Spotify 下载器是一个 Spotify 下载器,您可以从 Spotify 下载音乐或将其转换为多种常见格式。您可以保留您习惯的高品质音乐,以及附加到文件的所有元数据。该软件易于使用,提供免费更新和支持。离线收听或将文件传输到任何设备。您还可以尝试 Easy MP3 Downloader 在下载前发现和收听数千首歌曲.

Macsome 提供免费试用,您可以在购买完整许可证之前试用。它与 Windows 7 兼容,最高兼容 Windows 10,并支持大多数音频格式。

最佳功能

使用 Macsome Spotify 下载器下载您最喜爱的歌曲、播放列表,甚至完整的专辑和播客。然后,您可以将音乐刻录到 CD 或将它们上传到 OneDrive 等在线存储平台。 

广告

此软件可让您将音乐转换为不同的格式< /strong>如 MP3、WAV、FLAC、AIFFAAC。它可以让您在 MP3 播放器、三星 Galaxy 设备甚至 PS4 上播放它们。由于音频输出保留了 ID3 标签和元数据,您可以使用标题、艺术家、艺术作品等来组织您的音频库。转换过程很快,文件质量与原始文件相同。用户可以选择从 128kbps 到 320kbps 的输出质量。 

界面对任何用户都很友好。在许可期间,您还会收到免费更新和支持。您可以选择按月、按年或终身许可。 

如何注册

启动软件,它也会打开 Spotify。在下载器中,点击钥匙图标或从菜单中注册。屏幕截图您的电子邮件和您在购买许可证时收到的代码,然后单击确定。请注意,许可证信息区分大小写,同时注意代码的开头或结尾不要有空格。 

转换歌曲或播放列表

点击“添加” ',然后将歌曲或播放列表拖放到 Spotify 下载器。通过齿轮图标访问设置以更改格式、质量和路径等输出设置。通过将输出发送到有组织的文件夹(如艺术家和专辑)来节省时间。点击转换,完成后,点击左侧菜单上的已转换以访问您的音乐。 

快速安全的下载

离线收听或将您的音乐传输到各种收听设备。 Macsome Spotify 下载器非常简单,即使是初学者也可以使用。它保留了原始质量和所有元数据,让您轻松组织离线图书馆。 

广告

技术

标题;
Macsome Spotify Downloader 1.2.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Macsome Inc.

http://www.macsome.com

SHA-1:
a80616af660020469113ded4a28fb93989984f00
Filename:
Macsome_Spotify_Downloader_v1.2.6.exe

PCMacsome Spotify Downloader

1.2.6

Macsome Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Macsome Spotify Downloader 的 1.2.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Macsome Spotify Downloader for Windows

1.2.6

Macsome Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free trial Spotify music downloader

Macsome Spotify Downloader is a Spotify downloader that you can download music from Spotify or convert it to many common formats. You can keep the high-quality music you’re used to, as well as all the metadata that’s attached to the files. The software is easy to use, with free updates and support. Listen offline or transfer the files to any device. You can also try Easy MP3 Downloader to discover and listen to thousands of songs before downloading them.

Macsome offers a free trial that you can try out before you purchase the full license. It’s compatible with Windows 7, up to Windows 10 and supports most audio formats.

Best features

Use Macsome Spotify Downloader to download your favourite songs, playlists and even complete albums and podcasts. You can then burn the music to a CD or upload them to an online storage platform like OneDrive. 

Advertisement

This software lets you convert your music to different formats like MP3, WAV, FLAC, AIFF and AAC. It lets you play them on your MP3 player, Samsung Galaxy devices and even PS4. Since the audio output keeps the ID3 tags and metadata, you can organise your audio library using the title, artist, artwork and more. The conversion process is fast and files have the same quality as the originals. Users can choose an output quality from 128kbps to 320kbps. 

The interface is user-friendly for any user. You also receive free updates and support during your license period. You can choose between monthly, yearly or lifetime licences. 

How to register

Launch the software, and it will open Spotify as well. In the downloader, click the key icon or register from the menu. Screenshot your email and the code you’ve received when you’ve bought your license and click OK. Please note that license information is case sensitive, and also be careful not to have blank spaces at the beginning or end of the code. 

Converting songs or playlists

Click ‘Add’ and then drag and drop a song or playlist to the Spotify Downloader. Access settings through the gear icon to change output settings like format, quality and path. Save time by sending the output to an organised folder, like Artist and Album. Click convert, and once complete, click on Converted on the left-hand menu to access your music. 

Fast and safe downloads

Listen offline or transfer your music to various listening devices. Macsome Spotify Downloader is simple enough even for beginners to use. It keeps the original quality and all metadata, making organising your offline library easy. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Macsome Spotify Downloader 1.2.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, July 13th 2021
Author:
Macsome Inc.

http://www.macsome.com

SHA-1:
a80616af660020469113ded4a28fb93989984f00

Macsome Spotify Downloader for PC

1.2.6

Macsome Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.6 of Macsome Spotify Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement