广告

MacMacsome Spotify Downloader

2.1.5

Macsome Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

付费音乐下载器

Macsome Spotify Downloader 是一款适用于您的 Mac 设备的付费音乐下载器。该软件易于使用,并为您下载的音乐文件提供多种格式。它适用于歌曲和播客,让您可以保存您喜欢的任何音频。

不幸的是,没有多少音乐下载应用程序可用于 Mac 设备。虽然 Macsome 专门与 Spotify 合作,但一些替代方案提供了更全面的解决方案。这些选项包括 TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter、Macsome Tidal 音乐下载器和 Spotify for Mac 如果您喜欢按月付款。

多种格式

Macsome Spotify 下载器为您下载的音乐提供多种格式选择。以 MP3、AIFF、AAC、WAV 和 FLAC 格式保存您喜爱的曲目。这些选项几乎适用于任何设备,从台式机到移动设备。

广告

此外,您可以将这些歌曲导入到 iRiver 或 Sony Walkman 等设备。该应用程序在开始下载之前提供多种文件类型的选择。 

下载音乐

Macsome Spotify Downloader 专门用于从 Spotify 下载音乐 .遗憾的是,该应用无法使用其他来源(例如 YouTube)来下载歌曲或播客。但是,一旦您开始下载,应用程序会快速获取文件并以您指定的格式创建一个版本。 

在下载曲目时,您不会丢失任何专辑信息或其他 ID3 信息。

转换播客

除了音乐曲目,该软件还包括从 Spotify 流媒体服务保存播客的选项。此功能非常适合在断开 Internet 连接之前下载一两个播客。 

该软件还可以将音频转换为 AAC、FLAC、MP3 和 WAV 格式。此转换可让您快速将文件同步到 iPad 或其他具有高音质的设备。

易于使用

Macsome Spotify 下载器易于使用,帮助您快速查找文件格式和歌曲。该应用程序具有直观的界面,可以快速导航并找到您需要的菜单选项。大部分界面类似于 Spotify 应用程序本身。

免费 Spotify 下载

Macsome Spotify 下载器是从 Spotify 平台下载音乐的另一种方式。该软件非常出色,可为您的音乐和播客文件提供多种格式。该应用很有帮助,并且可以一次转换整个播放列表。

广告

技术

标题;
Macsome Spotify Downloader 2.1.5 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Macsome Inc.

http://www.macsome.com

SHA-1:
f82453b63917757597fad61b36ac0da8164ea2a8
Filename:
Macsome_Spotify_Downloader_v2.1.5.dmg

MacMacsome Spotify Downloader

2.1.5

Macsome Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Macsome Spotify Downloader 的 2.1.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Macsome Spotify Downloader for Mac

2.1.5

Macsome Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Paid music downloader

Macsome Spotify Downloader is a paid music downloader for your Mac device. The software is easy to use and offers a variety of formats for your downloaded music files. It works for songs and podcasts, letting you save any audio that you enjoy.

Unfortunately, there aren’t many music downloading apps available for Mac devices. While Macsome works expressly with Spotify, some alternatives offer more comprehensive solutions. These options include TuneBoto Amazon Music Converter, Macsome Tidal Music Downloader and Spotify for Mac if you prefer a monthly payment.

Multiple formats

Macsome Spotify Downloader offers a large selection of formats for the music you download. Save your favourite tracks in MP3, AIFF, AAC, WAV and FLAC formats. These options will work on almost any device, from desktop to mobile.

Advertisement

Additionally, you can import these songs to devices such as the iRiver or Sony Walkman. The application offers a selection from multiple file types before it begins downloading. 

Download music

Macsome Spotify Downloader is specifically created to download music from Spotify. Unfortunately, the app can’t use other sources, such as YouTube, to download songs or podcasts. However, once you begin your download, the application quickly fetches the file and creates a version in your specified format. 

While downloading tracks, you won’t lose any album information or other ID3 information.

Convert podcasts

Aside from music tracks, the software includes the option to save podcasts from the Spotify streaming service. This feature is ideal for downloading a podcast or two before losing an internet connection. 

The software can also convert the audio into AAC, FLAC, MP3, and WAV formats. This conversion allows you to quickly sync the files to your iPad or other devices with high audio quality.

Easy to use

Macsome Spotify Downloader is straightforward to use, helping you quickly find file formats and songs. The application has an intuitive interface that is quick to navigate and find the menu options you need. Most of the interface is similar to the Spotify app itself.

Free Spotify downloads

Macsome Spotify Downloader is another way to download music from the Spotify platform. The software is excellent and offers a variety of formats for your music and podcast files. The app is helpful to have and can convert entire playlists at a time.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Macsome Spotify Downloader 2.1.5 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, July 13th 2021
Author:
Macsome Inc.

http://www.macsome.com

SHA-1:
f82453b63917757597fad61b36ac0da8164ea2a8

Macsome Spotify Downloader for Mac

2.1.5

Macsome Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.5 of Macsome Spotify Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement