广告

MacMacsome Amazon Music Downloader

2.3.1

Macsome Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的亚马逊音乐下载器

这款适用于 Mac 的亚马逊音乐下载器是 Macsome 的一款应用程序,可免费下载。它让您可以完全自由地从 Amazon Music UnlimitedAmazon Prime 服务下载专辑、播放列表、歌曲和播客,而无需安装 Amazon Music 应用程序.但是,您仍然需要登录您的 Amazon Music 帐户。

除了下载原始格式的音频文件,Macsome 的应用程序还允许您转换为其他格式 提高移动性和便利性。如果您订阅 Tidal 或 Spotify 音乐服务,Macsome 也有它们的下载器:潮音乐下载器Spotify下载器< /a>.

音乐转换器

Macsome Amazon Music Downloader 有一个内置音频文件 转换器,因此您可以将音频从亚马逊自己的文件格式转换换成更常用的。然后,您可以将它们传输到任何设备,包括 PS5、Xbox One 和许多其他设备。

可用的文件类型范围包括高质量的文件类型,例如 AIFF、 MP3、AAC、FLAC 和 WAV

节省空间

亚马逊音乐下载器是一款一体化应用,具有 < strong>内置亚马逊音乐播放器。因此,您无需安装 Amazon Music 应用。下载器直接连接到您的 Amazon 帐户,您将享受 Amazon 的所有便利,但还具有其他功能。

保留 ID 标签

Macsome Amazon Music Downloader 使其轻松组织您的音频库。即使在将您的 Amazon 音频文件转换为其他格式后,这些文件仍会保留 ID3 标签。这意味着您可以根据需要组织您的收藏。所有常用标签均可用,包括专辑名称、录制年份、艺术家、流派。您甚至可以像在 Amazon Music 应用中一样查看封面艺术。

支持

您获得的技术支持是相同,无论您使用的是免费试用还是三种付费订阅之一。

用户友好的下载器

Macsome Amazon Music Downloader 的出色之处在于它是一款高度用户友好的应用程序,可让您访问所有 Amazon Music 的海量选择,同时增加便利性和灵活性。用户界面简洁现代,与 Mac 的整体外观完美融合。最重要的是,在 Mac 上保存亚马逊歌曲的步骤再简单不过了。

技术

标题;
Macsome Amazon Music Downloader 2.3.1 Mac 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Macsome Inc.

http://www.macsome.com

SHA-1:
094b690d4b579e56909c463a3763e874e5e9d1a8
Filename:
mac-amazon-music-downloader.dmg

MacMacsome Amazon Music Downloader

2.3.1

Macsome Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Macsome Amazon Music Downloader 的 2.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Macsome Amazon Music Downloader for Mac

2.3.1

Macsome Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Amazon Music downloader

This Amazon Music Downloader for Mac is an app from Macsome that’s available as a free download. It gives you complete freedom to download albums, playlists, songs and podcasts from the Amazon Music Unlimited and Amazon Prime services without installing the Amazon Music app. However, you still need to log in to your Amazon Music account.

As well as downloading audio files in their original formats, Macsome's app lets you convert to other formats for increased mobility and convenience. If you subscribe to the Tidal or Spotify music services, Macsome has downloaders for them, too: Tidal Music Downloader and Spotify Downloader.

Music converter

Macsome Amazon Music Downloader has a built-in audio file converter, so you can convert your audio from Amazon’s own file formats to a more commonly used one. You can then transfer them to any device, including PS5, Xbox One and many others.

Advertisement

The range of file types available includes high-quality ones such as AIFF, MP3, AAC, FLAC and WAV.

Saving space

The Amazon Music Downloader is an all-in-one app with a built-in Amazon Music player. Therefore, you don't need to install the Amazon Music app. The downloader connects directly to your Amazon account, and you will have all the convenience of Amazon, but with additional features.

Keep ID tags

The Macsome Amazon Music Downloader makes it easy to organise your audio library. Even after converting your Amazon audio files to other formats, the files retain the ID3 tags. This means that you can organise your collection as you wish. All the usual tags are available, including album title, year recorded, artist, genre. You'll even be able to view the cover art, just as you would in the Amazon Music app.

Support

The technical support you get is identical, regardless of whether you're using the free trial or one of the three paid subscriptions.

User-friendly downloader

The Macsome Amazon Music Downloader excels because it's a highly user-friendly app that gives you access to all of Amazon Music's vast selection while adding convenience and flexibility. The user interface is clean and modern and blends nicely with the general appearance of your Mac. Most importantly, the steps to save Amazon songs on your Mac couldn't be simpler.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Macsome Amazon Music Downloader 2.3.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 30th 2021
Author:
Macsome Inc.

http://www.macsome.com

SHA-1:
094b690d4b579e56909c463a3763e874e5e9d1a8

Macsome Amazon Music Downloader for Mac

2.3.1

Macsome Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3.1 of Macsome Amazon Music Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement