广告

MacSpeed Download

5.4

Yazsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Mac 的速度下载 - 它有你需要的吗?

Speed Download for Mac 是我在 Internet 上最喜欢的软件程序之一,直到它被 Yazsoft 取代。我对 Speed Download 的问题不仅仅是界面。 Mac 的 Speed Download 感觉很笨拙,并且存在一些主要的性能问题。使用 Speed Download for Mac 时发生了一些重大崩溃。我希望看到更新版本的更新,但就像其他任何事情一样,时间会证明一切。

我对 Mac 版 Speed Download 的另一个主要抱怨是它在默认菜单中使用了 iWork 图标。我和妻子使用了许多不同的 iWork 应用程序,包括许多第三方生产力工具。 Mac 版 Speed Download 中的图标虽然比以前的版本有了很大改进,但仍有一些不足之处。我们马上就会讲到。

简而言之,Mac 的 Speed Download 仍然可以很好地发挥作用。自从几年前我将它用于其他程序以来,我并没有真正喜欢它的整体布局。我在 Speed Download for Mac 中看到的一个缺点是在用户控制方面相对缺乏选项。尽管您可以使用鼠标最小化模式,但按下 Control 键和 Home 按钮仍然无法将我带到我的桌面,考虑到大多数人不会花时间最小化这个应用程序,这令人沮丧。除了这些负面因素之外,Mac 的 Speed Download 可能是您的 MAC 可用的最佳下载之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Speed Download 5.4 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Yazsoft

http://yazsoft.com/

SHA-1:
6c1a7f990cbbab1f28513d7846573873f2432826
Filename:
downloader_folx.zip

MacSpeed Download

5.4

Yazsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Speed Download 的 5.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Speed Download for Mac

5.4

Yazsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Speed Download For Mac - Does it Have What You Need?

Speed Download for Mac was one of my favorite software programs on the internet until it was replaced by Yazsoft. My problems with Speed Download were more than just the interface. Speed Download for Mac felt clunky, and had some major performance issues. There were some major crashes that happened while using Speed Download for Mac. I would have liked to have seen an update with newer versions, but like anything else, time will tell.

My other major gripe with Speed Download for Mac was its use of iWork icons in the default menu. My wife and I use a number of different iWork apps, including lots of third party productivity tools. The icons in Speed Download for Mac, while much improved over previous versions, still left something to be desired. We'll get to that in a minute.

In short, Speed Download for Mac still does its job well. I haven't really liked its overall layout since I've used it several years ago for other programs. The one shortcoming I did see in Speed Download for Mac was the relative lack of options in terms of user controls. Although you can minimize mode with the mouse, pressing the Control key and the Home button still didn't bring me to my desktop, which is frustrating considering most people aren't going to spend the time minimizing this application. Other than those few negatives, Speed Download for Mac is probably one of the best downloads available for your MAC yet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Speed Download 5.4 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Yazsoft

http://yazsoft.com/

SHA-1:
6c1a7f990cbbab1f28513d7846573873f2432826

Speed Download for Mac

5.4

Yazsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.4 of Speed Download. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement