广告

Mac1.1.1.1 w/ WARP

1.4.107.0

Cloudflare Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费、快速、安全的网上冲浪

Cloudflare 开发了 WARP,以提高互联网安全性和性能。在您的 Mac 上免费下载 WARP,以防止恶意软件和防止儿童访问成人内容。它很容易集成到您的业务中并加密离开您任何设备的所有数据。 

1.1.1.1 w/ WARP 使用 1.1.1.1 使您的互联网连接更快,最快的 DNS 解析器,可加快您的网上冲浪速度。它通过 Cloudflare 优化的互联网路由路由所有流量。您可以查看的另一个替代应用程序是 VPN Unlimited for Mac 使用 256 位加密来保护您的数据。

下载并安装

下载 Cloudflare WARP zip 文件到您选择的位置。找到下载并双击它以提取文件。接下来,双击 PKG 文件开始安装

您现在将在 macOS 上拥有两个应用程序 Cloudflare WARP 应用程序,它是 GUI(图形用户界面)和 WARP 守护进程,用于控制服务端点和 Cloudflare WARP 应用程序之间的所有交互。如果您选择共享调试信息,程序将与开发人员共享 GUI 和守护程序的日志文件。 

如果您需要卸载 程序,请使用原始安装包中捆绑的卸载程序。

家庭保护

WARP 使用 1.1.1.1 DNS 解析器加快您的互联网连接< /强>。由于互联网流量的每项操作都始于对 DNS 服务器的请求,因此在此起点优化速度是有意义的。 

WARP 有助于保护您的所有家庭成员免受危险网站。它使用与企业产品相同的分类和过滤技术,以及互联网智能来过滤您家庭网络上的内容。 始终在线控件可确保有效过滤成人内容,确保您的孩子安全。此外,您的家庭 Wi-Fi 上的恶意软件保护层可防止访问危险网站。 

您的家人只能获得恶意软件拦截或恶意软件拦截和成人内容拦截。不同之处在于您访问 Internet 时使用的 DNS 设置。 

确保家庭和企业的安全

适用于 Mac 的 WARP 使用 1.1.1.1 来提高您的互联网速度并提供安全的在线访问。在您的 Mac 上免费使用在家中或为您的企业使用它,以确保您的家人和团队在 Internet 上的安全。享受恶意软件防护和成人内容拦截,确保您的孩子在上网时安全。

技术

标题;
1.1.1.1 w/ WARP 1.4.107.0 Mac 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cloudflare Inc.

https://www.cloudflare.com/

SHA-1:
7c13875f7367900bc73703f358ae05eb1d7cbc50
Filename:
1111_w_warp_mac_v1.4.107.0.zip

Mac1.1.1.1 w/ WARP

1.4.107.0

Cloudflare Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 1.1.1.1 w/ WARP 的 1.4.107.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

1.1.1.1 w/ WARP for Mac

1.4.107.0

Cloudflare Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free, fast, secure web surfing

Cloudflare developed WARP to increase internet security and performance. Download WARP for free on your Mac to protect against malware and to prevent children from accessing adult content. It’s easy to integrate into your business and encrypt all data leaving any of your devices. 

1.1.1.1 w/ WARP makes your internet connection faster by using 1.1.1.1, the fastest DNS resolver to speed up your web surfing. It routes all traffic through Cloudflare-optimised internet routes. Another alternative app you can check out is VPN Unlimited for Mac with 256-bit encryption to secure your data.

Download and install

Download the Cloudflare WARP zip file to a location of your choice. Find the download and double-click it to extract the files. Next, double-click on the PKG file to start the installation.

Advertisement

You’ll now have two apps on your macOS: the Cloudflare WARP app, which is the GUI (graphical user interface), and WARP Daemon to control all interactions between the service endpoint and the Cloudflare WARP app. If you select to share debugging information, the program will share log files for both the GUI and Daemon with the developers. 

In case you need to uninstall the program, use the uninstaller bundled in the original installation package.

Protection for families

WARP uses 1.1.1.1 DNS resolver to speed up your internet connection. Since every action for internet traffic starts with a request to a DNS server, it makes sense to optimise the speed at this starting point. 

WARP helps to protect all members of your family from dangerous websites. It uses the same categorisation and filtering techniques as the enterprise products, as well as internet intelligence to filter content on your home network. The always-on controls ensure effective filtering of adult content, keeping your children safe. Additionally, the malware protection layer on your home Wi-Fi prevents access to dangerous websites. 

Your family can get malware blocking only or malware blocking together with adult content blocking. The difference is in the DNS settings used when you access the Internet. 

Keep families and businesses safe

WARP for Mac uses 1.1.1.1 to increase your internet speed and provides safe online access. Use it free on your Mac at home or for your business to keep your family and team safe on the Internet. Enjoy malware protection and adult content blocking to keep your children safe when online.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
1.1.1.1 w/ WARP 1.4.107.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 19th 2021
Author:
Cloudflare Inc.

https://www.cloudflare.com/

SHA-1:
7c13875f7367900bc73703f358ae05eb1d7cbc50

1.1.1.1 w/ WARP for Mac

1.4.107.0

Cloudflare Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.107.0 of 1.1.1.1 w/ WARP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement