广告

Android1.1.1.1 w/ WARP

6.33

Cloudflare(免费)

用户评分8

免费更快的互联网应用程序

1.1.1.1 Faster Internet with Warp Application for Android,让您的网络连接更安全、更快。它专为使用全球网络的 Android 用户提供不间断的网络浏览。易于激活的免费应用程序保护您的数据免受网站和第三方公司的侵害,并保护您的密码和用户名。  

您可以使用该应用程序来保护您的数据并提高您的互联网速度以实现快速互联网浏览。所有这些都具有简单的界面和简单的应用程序导航。提供 VPN 保护的类似免费 Android 应用程序包括 Aloha 浏览器、Hola 、HumBirdVPN、无限免费 VPN 和 Shuttle VPN。 

信息隐私和安全

新的 Warp 启用 Faster Internet 应用隐藏 DNS 请求,以保护您的信息免受 Internet 服务提供商 (ISP) 的影响. ISP 会跟踪您的网站访问,这会使您的设备容易受到网络威胁。此版本包括加密您的信息并在提高您的速度的同时保持您的互联网冲浪匿名的功能。

广告

Warp 和 Warp+

Warp 是一种优化的协议,它取代您的设备和互联网之间的连接,以确保安全和速度。 Basic Warp 功能随免费应用程序提供,但如果您想将网速提高约 30%,则需要订阅 Warp+ Warp+ 利用 Cloudflare 优化的专有互联网路由来扩展您设备的互联网功能。

启动 Warp

Warp uses VPN 技术,虽然它不能用作 VPN,您不能将其他 VPN 与它一起使用。启动此应用程序时,您将收到有关安装 VPN 配置文件的警告。此软件不需要用户帐户,您可以使用您的 Google 帐户。

导航

默认设置使用 Warp 技术,然后您点击切换按钮以连接到匿名服务器。再次点击,您将暂停连接。您可以选择仅 DNS 模式来执行注重隐私的任务,也可以启用 Warp 以获得更快的冲浪体验。目前唯一的缺点是 Warp 功能需要手动激活。

您的网速和安全合作伙伴

1.1.1.1. Warp 应用程序更快的互联网为您的 Android 设备提供更高的互联网速度和信息保护。它结合了类似 VPN 的功能与互联网速度、冲浪匿名性和部分加密的信息。但是,此应用不像其他标准 VPN 服务那样提供全面的信息和数据安全性。

广告

技术

标题;
1.1.1.1 w/ WARP 6.33 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, April 30th 2024
作者:
Cloudflare

https://www.cloudflare.com/

也可用于其他平台

Android1.1.1.1 w/ WARP

6.33

Cloudflare(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 1.1.1.1 w/ WARP 的 6.33 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

1.1.1.1 w/ WARP

6.7

Cloudflare(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free faster internet app

The 1.1.1.1 Faster internet with Warp Application for Android, makes your web connection safer and faster. It’s designed for Android users using a global network to provide uninterrupted web browsing. The easy-to-activate free application protects your data from websites and third-party companies, and safeguards your passwords and usernames.  

You can use the app to secure your data and increase your internet speed for fast internet browsing. All with a simple interface and easy app navigation. Similar free Android apps offering VPN protection include Aloha Browser, Hola, HumBirdVPN, Unlimited Free VPN, and Shuttle VPN. 

Information privacy and security

The new Warp enabled Faster internet app hides DNS requests to keep your information safe from Internet Service Providers (ISP). ISPs track your website visits which makes your device susceptible to cyber threats. This version includes functionality that encrypts your information and keeps your internet surfing anonymous while increasing your speed.

Advertisement

Warp and Warp+

Warp is an optimized protocol that replaces the connection between your device and the internet for security and speed. Basic Warp functionality comes with the free app, but if you want to increase your internet speed by about 30%, you will need to subscribe to Warp+. Warp+ utilizes the optimized and exclusive internet routes from Cloudflare to extend the internet capabilities of your device.

Launching Warp

Warp uses VPN technology, and although it does not function as a VPN, you cannot use another VPN with it. While launching this app, you will receive a warning about installing a VPN profile as a result. This software does not require a user account, and you use your Google account instead.

Navigation

The default setting uses Warp technology, and you tap the toggle button to connect to an anonymous server. With another tap, you pause the connection. You can decide between DNS-only mode for privacy-focused tasks or also enable Warp for a faster surfing experience. The only current downside is the manual activation required for the Warp functionality.

Your internet speed and security partner

The 1.1.1.1. Faster Internet with Warp app offers increased internet speed and information protection for your Android device. It’s a combination of VPN-like functionality with internet speed, surfing anonymity and partially encrypted information. However, this app does not offer comprehensive information and data security like other standard VPN services.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
1.1.1.1 w/ WARP 6.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 30th 2021
Author:
Cloudflare

https://www.cloudflare.com/

Download options:
Google Play

1.1.1.1 w/ WARP

6.7

Cloudflare(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.7 of 1.1.1.1 w/ WARP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement