广告

ESET Cyber Security Pro for Mac6.6.300.1

ESET(试用版)

用户评分4

广告

适用于Mac的ESET Cyber Security Pro是一款多合一的安全套件,它在提供最大保护的同时还使用了尽可能少的系统资源。

广告

Eset的Mac安全软件在所有主要的独立测试实验室中均获得了很高的评价,并且具有为Apple用户提供保护的可靠历史。而且,以防万一您想知道,是的,即使Mac用户也需要安全软件。

主要特征:

  • ESET的电子邮件保护默认为启用。
  • 电子邮件保护独立于任何使用POP3或IMAP的电子邮件客户端而工作。
  • 从Snow Leopard(10.6)一直支持较旧的MAC操作系统。
  • 来自独立恶意软件测试实验室的评分始终很高。

安装正如您所期望的那样,快捷,容易。尽管在安装过程中需要做出一些决定,但它们实际上都涉及单击“是”或“否”,并且ESET安装程序不会尝试安装任何第三方的免费软件或过时软件,这很不错,而且令人耳目一新。为了让您高枕无忧,只需阅读询问的内容,如果想要全面保护,请对他们单击“是”。

安装后,ESET将自动更新到最新版本,并自动下载最新的病毒和安全更新。 ESET设置为计划在用户登录时和任何签名更新后进行快速防病毒扫描

在外观和易于理解方面,ESET表现出色。左侧的简单菜单使您可以完全访问程序的功能。绿色背景上的复选标记表示一切正常,这应该是安装和运行首次扫描后发现的默认位置。

用于Mac的ESET Cyber Security Pro可以很好地完成Mac本身的日常维护,定期更新,在后台扫描以及扫描下载内容。不过,如果您想动手一点,可以随时选择对特定的驱动器或文件夹以及可移动媒体进行自定义扫描。

考虑到所有因素,适用于Mac的ESET Cyber Security Pro提供了出色的自动保护功能,让您省心又安全。该软件不会占用资源,大多数时候您甚至都不知道那里的资源。

标题;
ESET Cyber Security Pro for Mac 6.6.300.1 Mac 版
文件大小:
121.19 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Sunday, June 24th 2018
作者:
ESET

https://www.eset.com

SHA-1:
b94e970fc6bb4fba3113079f97d30200f71bf709

目前 ESET Cyber Security Pro for Mac 的 6.6.300.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

ESET Cyber Security Pro for Mac6.6.300.1

ESET(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

ESET Cyber Security Pro for Mac is an all-in-one security suite that combine­s maximum protection whilst using as little of your system resources as possible.

Eset's Mac security software consistently scores highly from all the main independent testing labs, and has a proven history of providing protection for Apple users. And just in case you are wondering, yes, even Mac users need security software.

Key Features:

  • ESET's email protection is enabled by default.
  • Email protection works independently of any email client whether it uses POP3 or IMAP.
  • Supports older MAC operating systems all the way back to Snow Leopard (10.6).
  • Consistently high scores from independent malware testing labs.

Installation is as you would expect, quick and easy. While there a few decisions to be made during the install process, they all essentially involve either clicking yes or no, and the ESET installer doesn’t try to install any third-party freeware or bloatware, which is nice, and refreshing. For peace of mind, simply read what it’ asking, and click yes to them, if you want full protection.

Once installed, ESET will update itself to the latest version and download the latest virus and security updates automatically. ESET sets itself up to schedule a quick anti-virus scan at user login and after any signature updates

In terms of appearance and ease of understanding, ESET excels. A simple menu down the left side gives full access to the program's features. A check-mark on a green background signals that everything is working, and this should be the default position you find yourself in after installing and running your first scan.

ESET Cyber Security Pro for Mac does a good job of taking care of your Mac all by itself, routinely updating, scanning in the background and also scanning downloads. Should you feel like being a bit more hands on though, you can always choose to carry out a custom scan of specific drives or folders, and removable media.

All things considered, ESET Cyber Security Pro for Mac offers great automatic protection, peace of mind, and security. The software doesn’t hog resources, and most of the time you wont even know its there.

Title:
ESET Cyber Security Pro for Mac 6.6.300.1 for Mac
File size:
121.19 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Sunday, June 24th 2018
Author:
ESET

https://www.eset.com

SHA-1:
b94e970fc6bb4fba3113079f97d30200f71bf709

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.6.300.1 of ESET Cyber Security Pro for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement